Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Naperbrook Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
83 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Naperville, IL 60564

1304 Macom Dr, Ste 4, Naperville, IL 60564

(630) 585-5005

http://procaredentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

586 Duane St # 101

(630) 545-0151
5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299
5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Oral Surgeons

525 Tyler Rd

(630) 377-4677

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(67) · General Dentistry

2S676 State Rt 59

(630) 393-9300
About

Dentist Orthodontists Dentist Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
83 reviews
541
  
410
  
32
  
27
  
120
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews3.9Wellness
  • 24 Reviews3.2Google
  • 13 Reviews3.7Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maddy on Wellness

9 years ago

06/21/2012, 12:37 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? No, I left confused and frustrated Was this provider's staff friendly? Not Really Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? No, I felt confused and uneasy when I left Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? If I need to, I'll return
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

04/04/2012, 07:04 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/07/2012, 08:43 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

03/01/2012, 01:38 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

02/10/2012, 03:48 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Friendly Enough Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

02/06/2012, 10:57 AM
Did this provider thoroughly explain the risks and benefits of your treatment? Yes, they made sure I had all the information I needed to make a decision
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

12/27/2011, 00:28 AM
Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? No Was this dentist's staff friendly? Friendly Enough Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? No, they were fully staffed Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? No, they are really great about answering the phone right away Did this dentist allow you to regularly rinse your mouth during your procedure? Absolutely, I was able to rinse every few minutes
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

12/15/2011, 13:00 PM
Did this dentist offer you anesthetic when appropriate? Yes, they offered me anesthetic when appropriate Is this business handicap-accessible? Yes, it was handicap-accessible Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

11/29/2011, 07:55 AM
Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Has this provider ever cancelled your appointment on you last minute? Never, they are very reliable. Was this provider argumentative or easily angered? No, they were very calm and understanding Did a staff member acknowledge or greet you when you entered? Yes, I was greeted when I walked in Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.