Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Naperbrook Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
83 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Naperville, IL 60564

1304 Macom Dr, Ste 4, Naperville, IL 60564

(630) 585-5005

http://procaredentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(3) · Dentists

586 Duane St # 101

(630) 545-0151
5.0
(5) · Cosmetic Dentists

1275 Joliet St

(219) 865-8984
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

901 Biesterfield Rd Suite 203

(847) 545-9930

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(189) · Cosmetic Dentists

11039 Broadway

(219) 663-7193

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Oral Surgeons

525 Tyler Rd

(630) 377-4677

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dental Hygienists

1315 Macom Dr #106

(815) 741-2299
About

Dentist Orthodontists Dentist Cosmetic Dentistry

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
83 reviews
541
  
410
  
32
  
27
  
120
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 40 Reviews3.9Wellness
  • 24 Reviews3.2Google
  • 13 Reviews3.7Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Viju P. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

07/14/2014, 12:19 PM
Will perform all test that they can just to take the money: I just want a cleaning, the staff looked my insurance information and insisted having btwng x-rays and full mouth x-rays even before cleaning. I was upset, normally dentists do the cleaning and then suggest taking x-rays... So end up not performing anything from them.
Respond to negative reviews
India Alexis Ehioba on Facebook

7 years ago

06/26/2014, 14:20 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Edilia Conaway on Facebook

7 years ago

05/20/2014, 16:08 PM
Featured content
Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews

Things to do when monitoring online reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

03/26/2014, 02:02 AM
Does this provider take that extra step to make you feel special? Not really Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this dentist's office? They were average Did the staff call you to remind you about your upcoming appointment? Yes, they called me a few days before my appointment Did this dentist pressure you to get any unnessary dental procedures? No, they never pressured me Was this dentist's staff friendly? Not Really
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

07/10/2013, 10:19 AM
Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? He/she would never do that! Their full attention is always on me. Did your teeth cleaning feel rushed? No Did you experience unnecessary pain during your visit? Not one bit! I felt much better when I left! Did this dentist thoroughly examine your teeth? Yes, they examined my teeth thoroughly Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

10/12/2012, 14:51 PM
Was this provider's staff friendly? Friendly Enough Did this provider listen to your input and concerns? Yes Did this provider wear an obnoxious cologne? No, they didn't wear any cologne Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this dentist's office? They were average Was this dentist's staff friendly? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

09/17/2012, 03:47 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

08/14/2012, 07:20 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Friendly Enough Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
Anonymous on Wellness

8 years ago

08/01/2012, 02:08 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.