Logo White
Watch Demo

Naomi Hiroshige Dds

Own this business?
4.4
4 reviews
|Dental|Albany, CA 94706

900 Stannage Ave, Albany, CA 94706

(510) 525-2425

http://hiroshigedds.com

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Endodontists

466 E Calaveras Blvd

(408) 946-1823
5.0
(4) · Dentists

301 Lennon Ln St 102

(925) 407-1155
5.0
(4) · Dental

18480 Prospect Rd

(408) 873-0168
5.0
(8) · Dental

520 La Gonda Way

(925) 820-3000
5.0
(11) · Dentists

2991 Treat Blvd

(925) 676-1733
5.0
(4) · Dentists

3005 Silver Creek Rd # 180

(408) 528-8628
About

Dr. Naomi Hiroshige, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Albany, CA. She graduated from University Of Maryland / Baltimore College Of Dental Surgery and practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
4 reviews
53
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    rasano on DR.Oogle

    12 years ago

    12/07/2007, 04:56 AM
    After horrific experiences with my previous 2 dentists in the Bay Area, Dr Hiroshige was recommended. It was such a great relief to go to a dentist that explained everything. I learned so much about my teeth and just about teeth and normal dental procedures in general, that none of my previous dentists had ever bothered to explain. One example was that your sinuses are so closely situated to your roots that sinus infections and allergies can cause swelling in your sinuses which can apply pressure on your teeth (roots) and make them more sensitive or inflamed. She also explained every step of what she was doing which made my usual stressful and anxiety ridden dental visit much more informative and relaxing (less anxiety). I have recommended her to everyone who has asked me about dentists. I guess 3rd time lucky for me.
    kuma on DR.Oogle

    13 years ago

    04/18/2007, 10:50 AM
    Dr. Hiroshige is very polite and explains the procedures and gives some choices for treatment in advance. She does all cleaning herself -- which in my opinion is a bonus since you have an experienced dentist looking at you the whole time. She is more likely to notice problems than a hygenist. I had a lot of problems with my teeth and in my estimation she did very good work and charted an effective treatment plan. The area nearby is also quite nice. There are a lot of good coffee shops so you can damage your teeth while you wait!! If you are Japanese, Dr. Hiroshige is a bilingual both in Japanese/English and can explain treatment options in Japanese. This can be an added bonus for people from Japan since dental practices and typical problems there can be a little different than in the USA.
    Goodteeth on DR.Oogle

    13 years ago

    04/02/2007, 09:18 AM
    I always look forward to going to her. She does a thorough job.
    Featured content
    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

    How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

    Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
    Sarah on DR.Oogle

    13 years ago

    12/05/2006, 09:30 AM
    Dr. Hiroshige is friendly, honest, compassionate, and integrity-minded. I imagine she would be quite good at calming the fears of timid patients / children. She has a terrific chairside manner; her procedures are thorough. She has always been very patient with me, answering all of my questions regarding dental procedures. I'm forever grateful for the times she helped me through some emergencies that took place at the end of the day/over the weekend. She's not just in it for the money; Dr. Hiroshige wants her patients to get the best care possible, and assumes the role of identifying the best course of care for her patients. She has at times referred me to "the competition" for certain issues (example: while trained in endodontics, she typcially refers her patients to others -- not from her office -- who specialize in root canal procedures). While the facilities don't necessarily carry the latest state-of-the-art equipment, I always feel like I have Dr. Hiroshige's complete attention. That kind of focus represents the highest form of customer service. I believe her pricing is competitive with others in the area; I'd still keep her as my dentist if her fees were higher.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.