Logo White
Watch Demo

Nancy's Cake Appeal

Own this business?
4.6
143 reviews
|Restaurants|Valparaiso, IN 46383

4405 Calumet Ave, Suite B & C, Valparaiso, IN 46383

(219) 464-9880

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Cookies Cupcakes Cake Balls Dessert Bars Products: Cakes Brownies Pies Muffins Cake Pops Nut Rolls Cheesecake Cookie Dessert Bars Cupcakes Services: Family Run Bakery Birthday Parties and Celebration Venue Weddings Corporate Logos Fundraisers Quinceaneras Showers Bar Mitzvahs Anniversaries Delivery and Set Up Decorating Classes Bachelorette Parties 15 Years of Experience Location Facts: Off Route 49 On The corner of Burlington Beach Rd and Calumet Ave

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
143 reviews
5113
  
44
  
33
  
23
  
19
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 26 Reviews4.1Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LuAnne Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2019, 02:31 AM
Logan placed his order for his 21st birthday cake. Nancy is awesome !! We had so much fun picking out colors and design all with her help and creativity. Can't wait to pick up the cake !! Thank you Nancy !
Tricia Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

12/31/2018, 17:02 PM
Once again Nancy’s Cake Appeal came through for my grandsons birthdays! I needed Super Mario cupcakes😱 and in no time they were created! My grandsons were so excited and surprised! I can’t thank you enough!
Trish Cochran on Facebook

a year ago

12/10/2018, 08:28 AM
my daughter and I had the best time at the Christmas cookie decorating class! lots of fun, learned some great techniques, truly the most fun. and Nancy is amazing. can't wait for another class. not to mention the cookies and cake pops are DELICIOUS!!!!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Kim Chael on Facebook

a year ago

11/11/2018, 09:05 AM
Nancy and her team are amazing to work with!! They went above and beyond by making a perfect cake for our grandfathers Purple Heart award ceremony. Our deepest gratitude to these sweet ladies (no pun intended). Haha
Sincerely,
JD & Kim Chael
Debbie Watson-Davis on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2018, 01:57 AM
Nancy’s is great!! The desserts here are AWESOME! I ordered a dessert bar for my wedding, so we got a little of everything. All of my guests loved it! Needless to say, there were no leftovers. Great people to work with and very easy! She showed up the day of the wedding at the venue as scheduled and organized the dessert table beautifully. The cake was everything that I had imagined!
Megan Rose Hernandez on Facebook

a year ago

10/06/2018, 12:47 PM
I recommend using Nancy's Cake Appeal! They did such an amazing job with our wedding cake and cupcakes they were soooo good! We will absolutely be coming back for any of our future cake purchases!
Business Response:

Hi Megan, We were very happy to hear that you enjoyed your wedding cake and cupcakes. It was a pleasure working with you both and we wish you much HAPPINESS!

Krystal Cesak on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2018, 06:03 AM
I don’t have a picture yet but Nancy’s made my wedding cake this month. It was so beautiful and so tasty. Not to mention I didn’t have to worry about it being there. They delivered and set up without me even knowing. Flawless service. Simply flawless.
Stacey Hetrick-Summers on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2018, 05:54 AM
Nancy has made some of the best sweets I’ve ever tasted!! All the goodies look amazing and taste so good!!! Y’all really need to visit her shop, let her make you a cake for your special occasion,you’ll be so glad you did!
Lauren Czarnecki on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2018, 00:14 AM
Nancy made our wedding cake, it was better than I ever could have imagined! We received so many compliments. Will definitely use her for all of our cake needs!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.