Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nancy J Flint, Attorney at Law, P.A.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Patent Law|Sunrise, FL 33323

1580 Sawgrass Corporate Pkwy #130, Sunrise, FL 33323

(954) 812-0660

https://www.flintiplaw.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(5) · Legal

7999 N Federal Hwy Suite 200

(561) 953-9300

1 person is looking at this business

About

Nancy J. Flint is a Board Certified attorney in Intellectual Property Law by the Florida Bar and is AV Preeminent Peer Review Rated by Martindale-Hubbell, which is a a testament to the fact that her peers rank her at the highest level of professional excellence. She has a combination of years of engineering experience plus over ten years of big law firm experience in the field of Intellectual property to assist you in protecting your ideas in the marketplace. Her practice includes all areas of intellectual property, including patent prosecution and enforcement; trademark registration and enforcement; copyright registration and enforcement; domain name disputes; and transactional matte

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
capple7360 review for Nancy J Flint, Attorney at Law, P.A.
capple7360 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/26/2011, 08:12 AM
When I met Nancy, I did not know anything about trademarks, I just knew that someone was using mine and I wanted it to stop. She took the time to help me understand how trademarks work and the importance of registering my trademark. She also got the infringer to stop very quickly. Since then, I consult with Nancy on almost every legal question I have. Even if it is not her area, she gives me her thoughts and helps me find the right person. You will do yourself a favor if you get in touch with her now.
jpsnyder review for Nancy J Flint, Attorney at Law, P.A.
jpsnyder on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

09/22/2011, 01:54 AM
Nancy is strategic and efficient with her approach to protecting your intellectual property. Too often we as business owners spend years crafting our message, only to find out it is protected by someone else or worse yet, stolen! Working with Nancy Flint ongoing will protect your company's unique approach to business. Nancy is pleasant to work with and always on top of her game!
vulvalovelovely review for Nancy J Flint, Attorney at Law, P.A.
vulvalovelovely on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/31/2011, 18:13 PM
Nancy is wonderful to work with. She is very organized and is more than willing to take the extra time to make sure that your job gets done right the first time. I had her do a provisional patent for me and I have been working with her ever since.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
drmaione review for Nancy J Flint, Attorney at Law, P.A.
drmaione on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/30/2011, 13:54 PM
We needed a copyright and infringement attorney for some issues regarding our federally trademarked name. We were extremely pleased with Nancy and the services that she provided. We refer to her as the most "Un-attorney" attorney. Her work was professional, timely, and thorough. We would absolutely use her services again and recommend her without any reservations. Paul V. Maione, Ph.D., LMFT Clinical Director Couples on The Brink 954-660-7272 www.couplesonthebrink.com
rocknsoul review for Nancy J Flint, Attorney at Law, P.A.
rocknsoul on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/28/2011, 19:13 PM
When I first contacted Nancy J. Flint, Attorney At Law, I was amazed how she listened carefully regarding my problem of trademark infringement. With velocity I had answers and direction within 24 hours. She has a healthy respect for the judicial system and that clarity is sheared with her clients.
sfortson67 review for Nancy J Flint, Attorney at Law, P.A.
sfortson67 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/27/2011, 12:58 PM
If you have any questions regarding trademarks, copyrights, or anything involving intellectual property Nancy Flint is the number one person to go to. I had no idea how important it was to protect my ideas and I could not be more happy I consulted her. If you own any kind of business or have any inventions you want to patent, you will be doing yourself a disservice if you don't contact her.
beth review for Nancy J Flint, Attorney at Law, P.A.
beth on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/26/2011, 19:30 PM
Nancy Flint is very thorough and prompt. You won't be disappointed!
carly2151 review for Nancy J Flint, Attorney at Law, P.A.
carly2151 on Yellow Pages

10 years ago

08/26/2011, 06:01 AM
When I contacted Nancy Flint I wasn't even sure if my trade mark was being infringed, she was so helpful and knowledgeable others are now unable to sell products like mine and I truly am making the most off my ideas!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.