Logo White
Watch Demo

Nancy Ballhagen's Puzzles

Own this business?
5.0
9 reviews
|Retail|Lebanon, MO 65536

25211 Garden Crest Rd, Lebanon, MO 65536

(417) 286-3837

https://www.3dcartstores.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Patricia Bradley on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/13/2017, 04:29 AM
    I miss being able to get my native American puzzles. If you happen to have any in Stock that you would like to get rid of let me know.
    Patricia Bradley on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/13/2017, 01:59 AM
    I miss being able to get my native American puzzles. If you happen to have any in Stock that you would like to get rid of let me know.
    Kathy Fleming on Facebook

    4 years ago

    12/30/2016, 05:01 AM
    So sad that you are closing the business. We first stopped in when we were traveling and continued after we moved from Ohio. Wishing you all the best.
    Featured content
    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

    Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews

    Demystifying Google Business Reviews
    Vicky Cooper Slaybaugh on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/20/2016, 02:31 AM
    Saddened that you're going out of business. This is one of our favorite stops while on vacation each year at Osage Beach! You will be missed!
    Business Response:

    Thank you! We will miss all the customers who have visited us each year! You never know what might happen in the future!

    Debbie J Nordstrom on Facebook

    5 years ago

    11/16/2015, 07:27 AM
    Nicole Milka on Facebook

    6 years ago

    11/09/2014, 04:37 AM
    Wendy Rix on Facebook

    6 years ago

    06/17/2014, 02:49 AM
    Andrea Moura Valle on Facebook

    6 years ago

    04/15/2014, 02:13 AM
    Roger Richardson on Facebook

    7 years ago

    11/26/2013, 07:57 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.