Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nancy Ballhagen's Puzzles

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
9 reviews
|Toy Stores|Lebanon, MO 65536

25211 Garden Crest Rd, Lebanon, MO 65536

(417) 286-3837

https://www.3dcartstores.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
9 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia Bradley on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 04:29 AM
I miss being able to get my native American puzzles. If you happen to have any in Stock that you would like to get rid of let me know.
Patricia Bradley on Facebook

4 years ago

10/13/2017, 01:59 AM
I miss being able to get my native American puzzles. If you happen to have any in Stock that you would like to get rid of let me know.
Kathy Fleming on Facebook

5 years ago

12/30/2016, 05:01 AM
So sad that you are closing the business. We first stopped in when we were traveling and continued after we moved from Ohio. Wishing you all the best.
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Vicky Cooper Slaybaugh on Facebook

5 years ago

08/20/2016, 02:31 AM
Saddened that you're going out of business. This is one of our favorite stops while on vacation each year at Osage Beach! You will be missed!
Business Response:

Thank you! We will miss all the customers who have visited us each year! You never know what might happen in the future!

Debbie J Nordstrom on Facebook

6 years ago

11/16/2015, 07:27 AM
Nicole Milka on Facebook

7 years ago

11/09/2014, 04:37 AM
Wendy Rix on Facebook

7 years ago

06/17/2014, 02:49 AM
Andrea Moura Valle on Facebook

7 years ago

04/15/2014, 02:13 AM
Roger Richardson on Facebook

8 years ago

11/26/2013, 07:57 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.