Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Name Brand Clothing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
379 reviews
|Clothing Rental|Springfield, MO 65804

2832 S Glenstone Ave, Suite C, Springfield, MO 65804

(417) 799-1200

https://www.halfofhalf.com/Pages/Locationsp.aspx

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
4.7
(216) · Retail

1519 N Glenstone Ave

(417) 869-1833

3 people are looking at this business

4.4
(53) · Retail

110 S Commercial St

(417) 332-1414

7 people are looking at this business

4.4
(150) · Clothing Rental

2825 S Glenstone Ave Ste P9

(417) 882-8085
4.3
(205) · Clothing Rental

300 Tanger Blvd Space 210

(417) 337-8284

1 person is looking at this business

4.2
(57) · Clothing Rental

300 Tanger Blvd

(417) 239-3440

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
379 reviews
5171
  
481
  
361
  
222
  
142
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Lee Alvarez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 04:10 AM
Went in and the store was messy ..not much walk space and prices are still high...looked through racks and clothes looked in bad shape ..The bedding in a bag were all taped up...won't be going back to this store ..think Ross has better... .I honestly would love for Springfield to open a factory 2 u ...name brand excellent quality and very low prices...
Respond to negative reviews
Denise Turner on Facebook

2 years ago

01/27/2020, 08:12 AM
I have been shopping at NBC about 10 years, I recommend it to everyone ! I've bought so many things there! I just love it!
Jennie Gardner on Facebook

2 years ago

04/05/2019, 13:09 PM
new stuff super cheap love it
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Wanda Campbell on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 05:18 AM
Sharla Guinn on Facebook

4 years ago

02/09/2018, 04:25 AM
Love going to this store! I can always find some AMAZING deals on anything I’m looking for. It’s just about the only store I go to now because of the amazing deals I can get that I can’t get anywhere else. Who wants to pay $200 for a formal dress when you can get it for $10?!
Bobbi Hurst on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 02:49 AM
Love this store! Every time I am in town we stop by and spend a few hours getting some retail therapy. You can find great deals, friendly staff and other friendly customers!
Valerie Marple on Facebook

5 years ago

02/11/2017, 00:00 AM
I was debating whether to leave a review or not, but I feel this needs to be said. My boyfriend and his family have been shopping at this store for a long time, and I had never been. He recommended we go since I love shopping for a bargain. We spent about 30 minutes or so in the store and I got 4 items. When I got to the register, the clerk picked up one of the items and looked at the tag, then looked scornfully at me and told me that wasn't the right tag for the item. I was confused, as I literally took it off the shelf and took it to the register. Never tried it on, didn't really care about the price. So she calls a manager over and they both continue to be extremely condescending accusing me of switching the tags to get a lower price. I was so humiliated I just paid for my items and left. I will not be returning to this establishment.
Respond to negative reviews
Melissa Malone on Facebook

5 years ago

12/18/2016, 08:29 AM
Donavan Michael Winterfeld on Facebook

5 years ago

12/18/2016, 02:06 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.