Logo White

Nakos and Nakos, Attorneys at Law

Own this business?
4.4
16 reviews
|Legal|Westlake Village, CA 91361

2945 Townsgate Rd Ste 200, Ste 200, Westlake Village, CA 91361

(805) 870-5905

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Erb Richard A Jr Pc
5.0
(2) · Legal

222 S Gillette Ave # 310

(307) 682-0215
Cook Law Group
5.0
(7) · Legal

800 Jesse Jewell Pkwy SW Ste 100

(678) 928-3899

2 people are looking at this business

Hager Julie A Esq.
5.0
(3) · Legal

1300 SE 1st Ave

(954) 764-8100

1 person is looking at this business

Legal Realtime Reporting
5.0
(7) · Legal

622 E Central Blvd

(407) 440-3822

1 person is looking at this business

Law Offices of M Fakhoury
4.9
(63) · Legal

10024 Skokie Blvd #210

(847) 920-4540

1 person is looking at this business

Nelson & Associates
4.8
(7) · Legal

301 E Colorado Blvd

(626) 683-3451

About

Contact Nakos & Nakos Attorneys At Law for top Westlake Village, CA Attorneys. From adoption and child custody to divorce and relocation, we have experience and a successful record handling familial issues and disputes.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.4
16 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
  • 7 Reviews4.6YellowBot
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews4.0Merchant Circle
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on YellowBot

5 years ago

06/17/2014, 09:06 AM
Great Attorneys from a Mother in Camarillo
Joe and Kathleen are very competent and responsive attorneys. They really knew my case and listened to me and what I needed. They led me all the way and always made me feel comfortable. Though my divorce case lasted longer than I wanted to, Kathleen and Joe never tired out. They were aggressive, knew the law, and knew how to get me what I wanted. They always returned my calls within a few hours or the next day.Also, I am not sure what SoCalDad is talking about. I think he may be talking about someone else. Joe and Kathleen were very aggressive and knew the law inside and out. My case went all the way to trial and I got everything I wanted. Ignore So
...  more>>
on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

06/22/2012, 15:06 PM
This small wife/husband firm is primarily a home based business with client meetings occurring at an executive suite office shared by a number of different companies and industries. Mrs. Nakos is a graduate of the Ventura College of Law, a non-ABA accredited night school program. She is a kind enough individual, but her ability as a lawyer leaves a great deal of room for improvement. Mr. Nakos is a new member of the bar, and is a graduate of Univ of LaVerne College of Law
on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

06/22/2012, 13:06 PM
DISREGARD "SOCALDAD" REVIEW. HE IS NOT OUR CLIENT AND NOT HAPPY WITH THE RESULTS OF THE CASE WE HAD AGAINST HIM...
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
on YellowBot

7 years ago

06/20/2012, 07:06 AM
Lacks the aggressiveness and pugnaciousness
It is my opinion that this law firm lacks the aggressiveness and pugnaciousness to take on top tier attorneys. I actually did not hire this firm, my ex wife did. To be perfectly honest with you; you should hope that your ex-to-be hires them too. My case was set up in such a way that my ex held all of the cards. There was an allegation of domestic violence against me, a restraining order, an active DCFS investigation, and an emergency order giving my wife sole custody of our child.Without much trouble at all, and actually during our first court appearance, my legal team was able to obtain for me: joint custody, a very generous visitation schedule th
...  more>>
on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/17/2012, 15:02 PM
Ms. Nakos handled by divorce. It was tough because of my ex-husband fought everything and was represented by an attorney who did not know what he was doing. And, my ex threatened to keep me in court forever so that he would not have to pay me a dime. Ms. Nakos handled this situation well, gave great advise, and had me done in a little under 16 months. And, I got what I wanted out of the divorce. Ms. Nakos and her office was always available and were very friendly and easy to get alongwith. I'd recommend Ms. Nakos to anyone.
on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/08/2012, 11:02 AM
I recommend Nakos Law firm highly! I have referred several people to the firm and all had excellent results! I would recommend them highly!
on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

02/02/2012, 12:02 PM
She's fantastic. Got me through my case much cheaper than I thought with great results.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.