Logo White

Nakos and Nakos, Attorneys At Law

Own this business?
4.5
13 reviews
|Legal|Westlake Village, CA 91361

2945 Townsgate Rd Ste 200, Ste 200, Westlake Village, CA 91361

(805) 870-5905

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Simmons Perrine Albright & Ellwood Plc
5.0
(2) · Legal

115 3rd St SE

(319) 366-7641

About

Contact Nakos & Nakos Attorneys At Law for top Westlake Village, CA Attorneys. From adoption and child custody to divorce and relocation, we have experience and a successful record handling familial issues and disputes.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.5
13 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
  • 6 Reviews4.5YellowBot
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 2 Reviews3.5Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Facebook
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2016, 02:07 AM
on YellowBot

3 years ago

11/30/2015, 08:11 AM
Pick This Attorney
I interviewed several attorneys before hiring Kathleen Nakos for my divorce. She was the only one that answered all of my questions in a way that made sense. I am so glad I hired her. She wasted no time in preparing my case, doing all of the paperwork that is required by this court system. She got along with my ex’s attorney, but was very firm and aggressive in getting me what I wanted and was entitled to. Thanks Kathleen!
on Merchant Circle

4 years ago

10/14/2014, 13:10 PM
I recently finished my divorce and I am very pleased with Mr. Nakos. He was caring all the way and fought for me. I would recommend my attorney to anyone.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!

7 Ways attorneys can use social media customer service- The Right Way!
on YellowBot

4 years ago

09/24/2014, 13:09 PM
Great Attorney and Very Thorough
My experience with Joe Nakos was extremely positive. He handled my divorce case that concluded in August 2014. My ex-husband and his attorney were constantly inventing fake issues and trying to stall. At the end, I got everything I wanted plus a little more. The child visitation schedule my ex-husband got was better than I expected. I would recommend Joe as an attorney to anyone. He is great!
on YellowBot

4 years ago

06/21/2014, 12:06 PM
Happy To Have My Life Back
Joe Nakos and Kathleen Nakos are great! They were patient with me, understood my situation, and fought for me. I had a very difficult and stubborn ex-husband who just wanted to fight for the sake of fighting and his lawyer did exactly what my ex-husband wanted him to do. Joe quickly took control of the situation, fought for me in court, and moved the case along. After losing three court hearings in a row and having to pay my lawyer fees my ex-husband finally got reasonable and we settled a few weeks before our trial. Joe and Kathleen are such a good lawyers. They never got tired or frustrated, they know the law, and their rates and the way they bill are very reason
...  more>>
on YellowBot

4 years ago

06/18/2014, 14:06 PM
This Attorney is Aggressive and Right On Target.
I would recommend and have recommended Mr. Nakos. Mr. Nakos represented me in a divorce case in Los Angeles County Superior Court a year back. My case was very complex because I had a lot of financial accounts and several rental homes that had lots of my premarital money in them. Mr. Nakos quickly figured out what I was entitled to by law (he called it tracing) and fought aggressively for everything I was entitled to. Mr. Nakos was able to settle most of the issues, but I had to go to trial to settle the rest. Mr. Nakos has a handle on the law and was able to present by case to the judge and defend me against baseless accusations thrown at me
...  more>>
on YellowBot

4 years ago

06/17/2014, 09:06 AM
Great Attorneys from a Mother in Camarillo
Joe and Kathleen are very competent and responsive attorneys. They really knew my case and listened to me and what I needed. They led me all the way and always made me feel comfortable. Though my divorce case lasted longer than I wanted to, Kathleen and Joe never tired out. They were aggressive, knew the law, and knew how to get me what I wanted. They always returned my calls within a few hours or the next day.Also, I am not sure what SoCalDad is talking about. I think he may be talking about someone else. Joe and Kathleen were very aggressive and knew the law inside and out. My case went all the way to trial and I got everything I wanted. Ignore So
...  more>>
on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

06/22/2012, 15:06 PM
This small wife/husband firm is primarily a home based business with client meetings occurring at an executive suite office shared by a number of different companies and industries. Mrs. Nakos is a graduate of the Ventura College of Law, a non-ABA accredited night school program. She is a kind enough individual, but her ability as a lawyer leaves a great deal of room for improvement. Mr. Nakos is a new member of the bar, and is a graduate of Univ of LaVerne College of Law
on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

06/22/2012, 13:06 PM
DISREGARD "SOCALDAD" REVIEW. HE IS NOT OUR CLIENT AND NOT HAPPY WITH THE RESULTS OF THE CASE WE HAD AGAINST HIM...
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.