Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Naeem's Acupuncture

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
49 reviews
|Acupuncture|Frisco, TX 75033

4645 Wyndham Lane, 250 A, Frisco, TX 75033

(972) 832-1801

https://www.naeemsacupuncture.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

2435 E Southlake Blvd # 100

(817) 488-9613
5.0
(1) · Wellness

12740 Hillcrest Rd

(214) 220-9099

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(33) · Acupuncture

3851 Long Prairie Rd

(972) 899-2650

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Wellness

2800 W Parker Rd Suite 101

(972) 612-7961

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(47) · Acupuncture

13520 T I Blvd #110

(214) 718-7646

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Wellness

4144 N Central Expy Suite 515

(469) 449-4477

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Acute & Chronic Pain Management, Cosmetic Acupuncture, Acupuncture Weight Loss, Acupuncture Clinic, Chinese Herbal Medicine, Hypnosis Pain Control, Migraine Pain Relief, Holistic Health History Established in 2011. Dr. Naeem has been practicing in Texas since moving to the area in 2011. Prior to moving to Texas he was practicing and teaching Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine in California since 2005. He is originally from Syria where he practiced Medicine as an MD, specializing as a Emergency Surgeon as well as a General Practitioner Meet the Business Owner Naeem A. Business Owner 20 Years in the Medical field. MD (Syria) Licensed Acupuncturist Texas

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
49 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle review for Naeem's Acupuncture
Danielle on Healthgrades

8 months ago

02/08/2021, 14:17 PM
My first visit was for severe pain in my neck and back. I was a mess. Dr. Naeem consulted with me and we discussed a few things I could do as far as lifestyle changed to alleviate some of my pain. Dr. Naeem couldn't have been more in tune with what I was feeling and knew exactly how to treat it. The treatment room was so relaxing and comfortable. I truly enjoyed the treatment and experience I had here and felt better instantly. I highly recommend Dr. Naeem.
Wendy Morris review for Naeem's Acupuncture
Wendy Morris on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2018, 14:56 PM
The treatment plans were tailored to my specific needs and nothing has ever helped me more! Dr. Naeem is very kind and shows compassion for his patients. He is professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Dr. Naeem to all of my friends, family and acquaintances.
Wendy Morris review for Naeem's Acupuncture
Wendy Morris on Facebook

4 years ago

02/12/2018, 00:25 AM
The treatment plans were tailored to my specific needs and nothing has ever helped me more! Dr. Naeem is very kind and shows compassion for his patients. He is professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Dr. Naeem to all of my friends, family and acquaintances.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Devin Boyle review for Naeem's Acupuncture
Devin Boyle on Facebook

5 years ago

04/08/2017, 04:44 AM
What an unexpected perfect ending to a road less traveled. My Wife is Absolutely Incredible in so very many ways. #VBAC THANK YOU Cristy Laura Liz Jamie and everyone involved in this miraculous triumph in making my wife's dream a reality. THANK YOU Allen Family Chiropractic Naeem's Acupuncture Massage Envy Adriatica Women's Health LIZ JEANEAN EVERYONE ��
Chuck Scammell review for Naeem's Acupuncture
Chuck Scammell on Facebook

6 years ago

11/24/2015, 01:27 AM
After being shot during a home invasion I suffered from phantom pain and general discomfort resulting from the lose of a portion on my right hand. The incident occurred late in 2009. For the next twelve months the pain intensified. I was referred to Dr. Naeem by my daughter. I am so thankful for that introduction. Dr. Naeem's understanding of my injury and the source of my pain was incredible. In addition to acupuncture treatment I was introduced to "Mirrior Theropy". The result was both instant and lasting. My initial visit with Dr. Naeem was five years ago this week. I'm so happy to report that I've been pain free as a result of Dr. Naeem's expert treatment. On this Thanksgiving Week, one of the many blessings in my life is Dr. Naeem.
Irene Tsigolis review for Naeem's Acupuncture
Irene Tsigolis on Facebook

6 years ago

09/10/2015, 05:25 AM
Brooke Sloan Osborn review for Naeem's Acupuncture
Brooke Sloan Osborn on Facebook

7 years ago

09/26/2014, 05:32 AM
Ron Oakley review for Naeem's Acupuncture
Ron Oakley on Facebook

8 years ago

04/15/2014, 03:42 AM
macymaris review for Naeem's Acupuncture
macymaris on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/25/2012, 02:29 AM
Best Licensed, Acupuncturist and OM doctor – You cannot find a better licensed acupunctrist, who holds an Oriental Medicine Diplomate degree, who is up to date with all the modern technology, who happens to also be a former trauma surgeon, and who has the patients needs before him, than Dr. Naeem. I found Dr. Naeem after extensive research on the internet, while looking for a licensed acupuncturist for my 55 yr old sister (a nurse), who had a stroke and developed the most painful and rare syndrome a body can possibly endure, Thalamic Pain Syndrome. One of the Thalamus (in the brain) responsibilities wires the brain to receive and send pain responses. She had shooting pain that felt like hot knives stabbing her whole body. She was exhausted dealing with it, being on countless pain medications and fearful that being on so many medications, her kidneys and liver would fail. I live near San Francisco, CA, the mecca for Oriental Medicine in the US and am very familiar with Eastern Medicine, to deal with my medical issues. (BTW - I go to my OM doctor first instead of going to a western MD, who just prescribes meds to cover the symptoms compared to an OM who gets to the root of the problem.) During my interet research, I noticed that acupuncturists in the DFW area, are chiropractors who offer being a certified acupuncturist as a side business.! Not so with Dr. Naeem... He is a licensed acupuncturist and is totally devoted to traditional chinese medicine (AKA TCM). This is the type of acupuncturist you should be looking for help with your medical problems. One who is devoted to TCM. (BTW - It only takes 1500 hours to become certified compared to years it takes to become licensed.) So back to my sister - because of her extensive medical problems, she has to see him 2-3 times per week. I am very proud, (being from CA), to hear that Dr. Naeem, did all the correct Chinese diagnosis. He used the up-to-date technology, the Acugraph (a chinese digital meridian analysis machine) on her wrists and other meridian places on her body, checked her pulses on her wrists, looked at her tongue, top and bottom, and looked into her eyes. The first treatment he dealt with her lack of energy. He unblocked one of her 28 meridians and the following day, she could not believe how much energy she had... She said she felt just like she did befoe her stroke. Second treatment, he treated the midicus in her knee; she came to him walking with a cane. Day after her second treatment - she is not walking with a cane any more. Today, she's going in for her Thalamic Pain in her feet so she can regain wearing shoes instead of flip-flops.. And get this! She's so enthused about how OM is helping her, she wants to absorb as much information as possible to help her nursing education. So who knows... we might have a future OM advocate in the making to help patients she comes into contact during her medical career. So, believe me... you do not have to continue searching for OM medical help. Dr Naeem is the only acupuncturist you need to go to. I have full confidence that Dr. Naeem will be able to help her regain complete herself, before the stroke. Too bad, I live in Northern California. I would love to experience a session with Dr. Naeem. Guess I will to wait until I visit family there.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.