Logo White
Watch Demo

Nadim J Jubran

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
85 reviews
|Dentists|Maryville, TN 37804

2020 Chilhowee Medical, McArthur Park, Maryville, TN 37804

(865) 982-7602

http://www.jubrandentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

2040 Castaic Lane

(865) 246-0745

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(298) · Dental

11161 Kingston Pike

(865) 966-8716

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

3221 W Governor John Sevier Hwy

(865) 539-1113

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Dentists

1944 E Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 984-8595

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(883) · Cosmetic Dentists

6001 Walden Dr Suite 1

(865) 588-1294
5.0
(513) · General Dentistry

161 Capital Dr #201

(865) 531-0894
About

We strive to provide the best and most aesthetic care with total regard to the health and well being of our patients. -Nadim J. Jubran D.D.S and team

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
85 reviews
570
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 62 Reviews4.9Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Doris Jubran on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2018, 02:25 AM
pationate about perfection and excellence
Omar Jubran on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2018, 01:44 AM
Couldn’t ask for a better Dentist!
Bill Nifong on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2018, 01:31 AM
Great dentist! He does excellent work and the office staff are very helpful.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Lannis Little on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2018, 01:22 AM
If you are shopping for a new dentist... go here first. Absolutely the best dentist and staff ever.
Samyah Jubran on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2018, 01:14 AM
He’s the best around!! Highly recommend him and his wonderful staff.
Harmony Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

08/28/2018, 01:49 AM
Dr. Jubran fixed a front tooth for me more than 10 years ago. I wanted it updated, and ended up with a les than successful experience. I travelled from DC in hopes of getting an appointment to fix the issues. Walked in with pain and sensitivity; walked out with neither. Best dentist and team ever. Thank you!!!!
Nahla Mishu Harb on Facebook

2 years ago

08/26/2018, 02:23 AM
Dr. Jubran has been my dentist for 18 years and I wish I could have started going to him when I was 18. He got my teeth (and TMJ) in order in so many ways with his great dental work. It set the foundation for cosmetic dental work that more than allows me to smile. Thank you Dr. Jubran for your care and expertise.
Merrie Roy on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/26/2018, 02:16 AM
I would definitely recommend Dr. Jubran to anyone looking for a highly skilled and qualified dentist. He and his staff will put you at ease and remove any of the fears you might be having about going to the dentist. Dr. Jubran and his staff go above and beyond for their patients in providing the best dental experience possible. They are the best!
Craig C. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/12/2017, 00:14 AM
I've been seeing Dr. Jubran since I moved to the area in 1996. I have had to use other dentists at times due to insurance changes, but I always use Dr. Jubran now. He works with my insurance to give me the best benefits possible, regardless of the policy. He and his staff are welcoming, friendly and professional and are, by far, the best dentist and staff I have used in my 61 years!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.