Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nadim J Jubran

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
107 reviews
|Dentists|Maryville, TN 37804

2020 Chilhowee Medical, McArthur Park, Maryville, TN 37804

(865) 982-7602

http://www.jubrandentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

2040 Castaic Lane

(865) 246-0745
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3221 W Governor John Sevier Hwy

(865) 539-1113

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

101 Sherlake Ln

(865) 247-6250

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Dental

527 W Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 977-7211
5.0
(44) · Dentists

111 Fox Rd Ste 202

(865) 522-0121

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

307 Excellence Way

(865) 983-1300
About

We strive to provide the best and most aesthetic care with total regard to the health and well being of our patients. -Nadim J. Jubran D.D.S and team

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
107 reviews
592
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews5.0Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dawn Troutman Herring on Facebook

10 months ago

08/12/2020, 03:11 AM
Have been pleased with the nearly 30 years he has worked with the Herring family! Thorough care and committed to excellence.
Business Response:

Thank you Dawn! We appreciate your kind words.

Betty Hester Smith on Facebook

a year ago

02/18/2020, 01:28 AM
Dr. Nadim Jubran has been our dentist for the past 25 years. He has provided excellent dental care with no problems or pain. We recommend him for very skilled dental care, along with that of his efficient and friendly staff.
Charles Durand on Facebook

a year ago

12/16/2019, 02:49 AM
Procedure today by him was completely painless!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Mike Serena on Facebook

2 years ago

05/21/2019, 03:11 AM
Dr Jubran is among the elite group of American Dentists. Not only has he assembled a staff of caring professionals but he also serves as Chairman of the Board of Dentistry evaluating and developing young dentists. His contribution of his time and talents to the community are quite impressive as well. My highest recommendation for a great dentist with a great sense of humor!!!
Thomas Baxter on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2019, 00:57 AM
Great staff !! They are friendly and will work with you if you have any financial issues. Best dentist around !!
Jonathan Overly on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2019, 01:10 AM
Dr. Jubran gets 5/5 stars... he and all the office staff are caring folks, good communicators, and do high-quality work.
Elizabeth Hamil on Facebook

3 years ago

11/26/2018, 00:45 AM
If you have a dental need this is the place to go!
Terrance Morton on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2018, 01:18 AM
Dr Jubran has been my dentist for over 15 years. I started going to him after another dentist overlooked a dental issue I was having. Dr Jubran is extremely thorough and gentle and always willing to go that extra mile to fix the situation at hand. I highly recommend him to all my friends and family!
Tammie Patterson Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

11/15/2018, 00:50 AM
I have known Dr. Jubran since he was in Dental school at UT. He took care of my boys as they were growing up, and now he has his hands full with me every 6 months. The quality of care, friendliness of his staff and overall efficiency of his office are top notch!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.