Logo White
Watch Demo

Nadim J Jubran

Own this business?
4.9
81 reviews
|Dental|Maryville, TN 37804

2020 Chilhowee Medical, McArthur Park, Maryville, TN 37804

(865) 982-7602

http://www.jubrandentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

126 E Division Rd

(865) 481-0008
5.0
(1) · Dentists

307 Excellence Way

(865) 983-1300
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3221 W Governor John Sevier Hwy

(865) 539-1113
5.0
(68) · Dentists

1117 E Lamar Alexander Pkwy

(865) 681-3004

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Dentists

101 Sherlake Ln

(865) 247-6250

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(34) · Dentists

400 Laboratory Rd #101

(865) 483-7851
About

We strive to provide the best and most aesthetic care with total regard to the health and well being of our patients. -Nadim J. Jubran D.D.S and team

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
81 reviews
567
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews4.9Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Betty Hester Smith on Facebook

6 months ago

02/18/2020, 01:28 AM
Dr. Nadim Jubran has been our dentist for the past 25 years. He has provided excellent dental care with no problems or pain. We recommend him for very skilled dental care, along with that of his efficient and friendly staff.
Charles Durand on Facebook

8 months ago

12/16/2019, 02:49 AM
Procedure today by him was completely painless!
Mike Serena on Facebook

a year ago

05/21/2019, 03:11 AM
Dr Jubran is among the elite group of American Dentists. Not only has he assembled a staff of caring professionals but he also serves as Chairman of the Board of Dentistry evaluating and developing young dentists. His contribution of his time and talents to the community are quite impressive as well. My highest recommendation for a great dentist with a great sense of humor!!!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Thomas Baxter on Facebook

2 years ago

02/03/2019, 00:57 AM
Great staff !! They are friendly and will work with you if you have any financial issues. Best dentist around !!
Jonathan Overly on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2019, 01:10 AM
Dr. Jubran gets 5/5 stars... he and all the office staff are caring folks, good communicators, and do high-quality work.
Elizabeth Hamil on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2018, 00:45 AM
If you have a dental need this is the place to go!
Terrance Morton on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2018, 01:18 AM
Dr Jubran has been my dentist for over 15 years. I started going to him after another dentist overlooked a dental issue I was having. Dr Jubran is extremely thorough and gentle and always willing to go that extra mile to fix the situation at hand. I highly recommend him to all my friends and family!
Tammie Patterson Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2018, 00:50 AM
I have known Dr. Jubran since he was in Dental school at UT. He took care of my boys as they were growing up, and now he has his hands full with me every 6 months. The quality of care, friendliness of his staff and overall efficiency of his office are top notch!
Doris Jubran on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2018, 02:25 AM
pationate about perfection and excellence
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.