Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Nadi Om Wellness

Claimed
5.0
18 reviews
|Massage Therapy|Ocala, FL 34476

6118 SW State Rd 200, Suite 204, Ocala, FL 34476

(352) 525-0247

https://nadiomwellness.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Raise your vibration and learn to yoga your way at Nadi Om Wellness. Offering therapeutics that allow you to explore an all-natural self-healing journey, Nadi Om Wellness offers Yoga, reflexology, Reiki, Ayurvedic Lifestyle counseling, meditation and other holistic health care options.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
18 reviews
58
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Bourland on Facebook

a year ago

03/10/2020, 06:48 AM
Grace is a sincere and committed practitioner of yoga, massage, Reiki, and Ayurvedic principles. The practice is small, diverse and personalized. Nadia Om Wellness is an excellent resource in alternative healing arts.
Nicole Hester on Facebook

a year ago

03/05/2020, 03:58 AM
Patricia L. Bell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 03:31 AM
This the most caring yoga school and studio classes are great and the opportunity to be with community is fabulous
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Christopher Denault on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2019, 04:54 AM
This is a wonderful space and Grace was extremely welcoming. I was able to join them for an evening of Kirtan. It was a beautiful experience and just what I needed after a long drive into the area. Something special that I am sure will be a part of my journey in the future.
Lisa Creps on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2019, 09:39 AM
Nadi Om is a beautiful place filled with love and light.
Lisa Creps Lmt on Facebook

2 years ago

05/29/2019, 01:54 AM
Nadi Om is a beautiful place filled with love and light.
Business Response:

Thank you, Lisa! 🙏🏻 You are a beautiful soul!

Jane Rocheleau Comtois on Facebook

3 years ago

11/21/2018, 02:32 AM
My first massage with Grace. So relaxing and wonderful. Looking forward to taking a yoga class in the near future.
Business Response:

Thanks, Jane! Looking forward to having you in class! ☮️💜🙏

Kathleen Towne-Kern on Facebook

3 years ago

09/27/2018, 05:04 AM
It’s the perfect place for me to do yoga, learn to meditate and find out how to get the most from my body
Business Response:

Thanks, Kathy! Makes it worth it, everyday!

Janice Jerolymack on Facebook

3 years ago

07/22/2018, 04:43 AM
Grace is a wonderful person and I had a much needed practice at her yoga studio. Will definitely go again when I am in the area.
Business Response:

Thank you, Janice! It was great having you join us! See you soon and safe travels!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.