Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Naderi Center for Rhinoplasty and Cosmetic Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
479 reviews
|Cosmetic Surgeons|Chevy Chase, MD 20815

5454 Wisconsin Ave, Suite 1655, Chevy Chase, MD 20815

(301) 222-2020

https://www.virginiafacialplasticsurgery.com/contact-us/chevy-chase

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Doctors

528 Waterloo Rd# A1

(540) 347-7611

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Healthcare

224-D Cornwall St NW #300

(703) 777-7477

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(96) · Doctors

2150 Pennsylvania Ave NW

(202) 741-3250

12 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

1140 North Capitol St NW

(202) 589-1505

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Surgeons

2150 Pennsylvania Ave NW

(202) 741-2222
5.0
(1) · Doctors
About

About The Naderi Center The Naderi Center for Rhinoplasty and Cosmetic Surgery is truly THE most specialized and unique Plastic Surgery practice in the entire United States. At The Naderi Center we believe in specialization, because “Specialization does Matter,” especially when it comes to minimizing risk and achieving the best possible results for you and your loved ones. Each of our three Board Certified Surgeons focus exclusively on specific and different areas of cosmetic surgery. They are recognized as true masters in their field by both physician colleagues and patients. Patients can rest assured knowing each of our surgeons only offer procedures they perform frequently & masterfu

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
479 reviews
5381
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
87 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
P.A.A. on Wellness

4 years ago

09/09/2017, 02:38 AM
Dr.Kulak is kind, knowledgable, professional, and highly skilled. I trust her completely. She does not push unnecessary treatments and is a true doctor, not a saleswoman. My eyelid surgery went extremely well. I also use Dr.Kulak for botox and i get the best results from her as compared to the three other places I have tried. Dr. Kulak has also done laser treatments on my face, also with very good results.
C.T. on Wellness

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 09:32 AM
This is my first experience with any cosmetic procedure and the staff at the Naderi Center have done an amazing job. They are all friendly upon entrance to the facility, and Dr. Kulak's honesty during my consultation was extremely comforting. I am more than pleased with Tiffany's service during the numbing process, and she kept me pretty relaxed. I look forward to seeing my results, and will be coming back!
Heidi Bridges on Wellness

4 years ago

09/08/2017, 06:54 AM
Dr. Kulak is amazing! Someone I completely trust with my face. She really takes time to listen to you and gives an honest opinion. I hope she never moves from this practice!
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Dale H. on Wellness

4 years ago

09/01/2017, 07:37 AM
Highly recommended. Great doctor, very straightforward and easy to work with.
Chris on BirdEye

4 years ago

08/25/2017, 09:30 AM
Best experience ever with Dr. Kulak. She was simply amazing! I wasn't able to get an appointment with Dr. Naderi, so I was worried about the outcome, the staff recommend Dr. Kulak, the results are phenomenal!!!!!!! Thanks, Dr. Kulak :-D
Pam M. on Wellness

4 years ago

08/24/2017, 04:01 AM
I love Dr. Kulak! She takes years off of me.
Jody O. on Wellness

4 years ago

08/20/2017, 07:22 AM
Dr. Naderi and his staff are courteous and prompt. I am always pleased with the results!
Katie D. on Wellness

4 years ago

08/19/2017, 07:19 AM
Dr. Naderi and his staff have delivered consistent outstanding service for the four years I have been coming here. Not only does he possess the skills and artistic eye for a natural look, but he is so caring and compassionate with me. I value his experience and honesty as well. He gives me his honest opinion. His approach is quality driven and never rushed. I can not say enough about how the staff always welcomes me with such amazing customer service and makes me feel so comfortable. They are all very knowledgable and kind. Dr. Naderi and his staff are exceptional and will always be where I go for my esthetic needs!
F.L. on Wellness

4 years ago

08/17/2017, 10:25 AM
Both Dr. Naderi and Dr. Kulak are very friendly, helpful, and clear about procedures. Excellent staff and experience!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.