Logo White
Watch Demo

N J Cards & Comics

Own this business?
5.0
30 reviews
|Retail|Wasilla, AK 99654

3020 N Lazy Eight Ct, #16, Wasilla, AK 99654

(907) 357-4263

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
30 reviews
524
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tony D. Batres on Facebook

6 months ago

03/28/2019, 05:42 AM
If you like Games and Gaming, you'll like this place, so stop by! 😃
Jennifer Seutter on Facebook

6 months ago

03/21/2019, 04:02 AM
MJ's cards and comics is a awesome place. Rob is always ready to go above to get the item you need.
Andrea Bowen on Facebook

7 months ago

02/13/2019, 05:52 AM
Awesome place! Rob is super helpful and informative. We have always enjoyed going over and visiting.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Casey Tahenakos on Facebook

8 months ago

01/09/2019, 01:32 AM
Shop owners a great guy and the service is impeccable! my friends and I go there a lot for our M.T.G and Pathfinder needs and he has some awesome gamer accessories!
Dawson Reger on Facebook

10 months ago

11/13/2018, 15:05 PM
Awesome place to relax and meet new people and make new friends.
Charles Fezatte on Facebook

a year ago

04/17/2018, 14:52 PM
Joshua Grisham on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2018, 13:21 PM
Great people and atmosphere. And have always been welcome when I have had questions.
Hanial Kashim on Facebook

a year ago

04/13/2018, 03:02 AM
Joshua Brian Peer on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2018, 13:40 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.