Logo White
Watch Demo

Mythic Treasures

Own this business?
4.8
220 reviews
|Retail|Rochester, NY 14607

274 Goodman St N # B127, Village Gate Square, Rochester, NY 14607

(585) 266-8350

http://www.mythictreasures.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Let the scents of the Incense and Candles calm your spirit. Energize yourself with our large selection of crystals and stones. Empower yourself with charms and amulets. Dragons, Fairies and ancient Gods will inspire you. Expand your mind browsing through our books and glimpse into the unknown with tarot cards and other divination tools. Do a little positive spellcasting with our magickal tools. And just enjoy the fun stuff. This store is about you and the tools you need to create and walk your own path. Mythical, Magickal, Mystical Gifts! Join us on the Second Saturday of the month for out Mystical Gateways Psychic Faire from 12 - 6 pm. Stop in any time to check out our great selection! Psyc

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
220 reviews
5171
  
422
  
31
  
23
  
14
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 158 Reviews4.7Google
  • 62 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brett Roberts on Facebook

2 months ago

07/06/2019, 02:21 AM
Great selection of products and knowledgeable, friendly staff!!! 👍👍
Rachel McGregor on Facebook

2 months ago

06/24/2019, 03:38 AM
Love her store. I buy nearly all my metaphysical supplies there. Great staff!!
Heather Carroll on Facebook

2 months ago

06/12/2019, 04:22 AM
One of my favorite places to go:) Everyone is so authentic and loving...xoxo
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Ivy Grace Botanicals on Facebook

3 months ago

06/04/2019, 04:02 AM
All of my clients ask where I get my stones and other odds and ends. I am quick to refer them to Mythic Treasures! There is always an abundance of things to purchase and simply admire. The staff is extremely informative and friendly. Mythic treasures is my go to place, I've been shopping there for over 10 years and will continue to. Blessings ❤️
Heather DiGaetano on Facebook

3 months ago

05/30/2019, 02:52 AM
Amazing Energy and services. I love the huge selection of Crystals!
Abigail Kelly on Facebook

6 months ago

02/16/2019, 00:49 AM
I love all the unique features and things and especially the gemstones and trinkets
Leticia Ferrer-Rivera on Facebook

7 months ago

02/02/2019, 00:41 AM
One of the best Pagan and crystals place I have ever been! I am also thankful for being part of the Psychic Readers and vendor of the fair every 2nd Saturday of the month!
Gracen Lynch on Facebook

8 months ago

01/02/2019, 03:55 AM
The staff is friendly and approachable. it's okay not to know something and to ask questions. Good feel and energy, and it smells nice, too.
Shea Hollis-Reaves on Facebook

8 months ago

12/13/2018, 03:08 AM
i Love this store every one is helpful and they make you feel comfortable. Lovely calm atmosphere I can stay in the store for hours. my days are awesome when I leave the store awesome cost im happy with all my purchases. i send all my ppls there and they all come out happy.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.