Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
30 reviews
|Retail|Dallas, TX 75246

709 N Haskell Ave, Dallas, TX 75246

(214) 634-4900

http://mybag.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(1) · Retail

820 W Stacy Rd

(972) 788-9192
5.0
(2) · Men's Clothing

6121 W Park Blvd Ste C222

(972) 202-5500

3 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We are an ONLINE ONLY boutique based out of Dallas, Texas! History Established in 2007. MYBAG was founded out of a love of fashion, especially handbags. We wanted to make sure everyone could share the same love of handbags, by providing a great product at a price everyone can afford! We are a family owned business, and have an established group of retailers and partners all around the US!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
30 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
judbar on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/18/2012, 01:47 AM
My Bag carries the best handbags in town! – My Bag at 709 N. Haskell is the best place to purchase all your handbags. I live in St. Louis and only purchase my handbags at My Bag. I was there today May 18th and purchased some handbags along with my daughter who also purchased several. Their handbags are also very stylish and I always get compliments on them!!!
Monica F. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/05/2012, 01:08 AM
Love it!!! – I have purchased three bags and one wallet so far and have been extremely impressed with the quality. I am a little rough on purses so quality is important to me. I have used the wallet for 8 months now and it still looks new. I get tons of complements and the styles are so versital. My Bag is my 'go to' place for purses and wallets! Thank you My Bag!!!
Justina N. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/09/2012, 01:57 AM
Great Selection and Fabulous Prices! – I needed a cute, "everyday" handbag. I searched online but couldn't find what I wanted until I came here. Others were too expensive, too small, wrong color or cheap-looking. Luckily, one night I came across the shop on Citysearch so I went in and was blown away by the variety of purses they have and the great prices. ?If you love the designer handbag look but do not love the price then Mybag is well worth a visit. The salesperson was knowledgeable and helpful but not intrusive. I would absolutely shop again.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses

Top 45 Business Listing Sites for USA Businesses
monetspalette on Citysearch

9 years ago

11/04/2011, 01:39 AM
Best Handbad Deal in Town!!! – Stroll right on into MyBAG for outstanding customer service and of course the BAGS!!!! The fashionista in you would want every bag in this charming handbag store. With these prices, $49.99 and under you can pay and stroll out with one, two, three, four......with feeling guilty!
rclewright on Citysearch

9 years ago

09/16/2011, 03:16 AM
MYBAG is a inexpensive way to be fashionable!!! – I love mybag their bags are great, and they have great prices. I have been shopping there for about a year for my wife and they have never failed me on quality... my wife loves their purses and they have a great selection.overall if you live in the dallas area don't hesitate to pay a visit to mybag!!!
daces on Citysearch

10 years ago

10/01/2010, 01:48 AM
Get Out Cheap! – I was in The Dog House on account of I was a bad boy. Went in MYBAG, i don't know why. i bought her a couple of snazzy bags, now I'm back in The Big House! Two bags, $88.00. Good lovin tonight? Priceless. Check it out. Can't miss w a new purse. Chicks dig'em.
brandonrlett on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/29/2010, 02:33 AM
Great Place for fashionable handbags! – Great place to get trendy & fashionable handbags. Always my go to spot for bdays, holidays, & special gifts!
tiffhogan on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/29/2010, 02:28 AM
Love It...fabulous bags, great prices, excellent service. – What a great place to shop! Love the bags, excellent prices, and best customer service around!!! Great ideas for holiday gifts for all ages and styles of bags. Great Find and if you live around Dallas or plan to visit, it's a must!!!
albers86 on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/28/2010, 02:37 AM
NICE – it was all worth the long day out taking my daughter shoping!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.