Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

My Two Cents

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
345 reviews
|Food|Los Angeles, KY 90019

5583 W Pico Blvd, Los Angeles, KY 90019

(323) 938-1012

http://www.mytwocentsla.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Specialty Food

1321 12th Ave NE

(701) 884-2553

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Cafes

8601 Jacksboro Highway

(817) 237-2218

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Restaurants

608 Main St

(515) 827-9095

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Restaurants

509 Beale St

(928) 753-3463

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Restaurants

#110

(702) 629-7557

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(22) · Restaurants

5611 Palmer Way #B

(858) 449-4666

5 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
345 reviews
5204
  
425
  
33
  
24
  
11
  
108 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Whitney Hawkins review for My Two Cents
Whitney Hawkins on Facebook

a year ago

11/18/2020, 12:48 PM
I visited LA about a week ago and wanted to support some black owned businesses and saw this location recommended in several places. I had the Sunday brunch pork chops and it did not disappoint! Everything was delicious! My next trip out there is at the end of January and I've already planned to come back! Excellent food and excellent service!
Jasmine Bester review for My Two Cents
Jasmine Bester on Facebook

a year ago

11/07/2020, 12:32 PM
I ordered the shrimp n’ grits with a lemonade and it was so good. The customer service was really good as well. My sister told me so much about this restaurant and to actually experience it for myself made me see what the hype was about. I will definitely be coming back
Dan Man review for My Two Cents
Dan Man on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2020, 06:18 AM
Best restaurant in LA. Eaten here many times and the atmosphere is awesome to boot. Glad to see the representation in the new Jay-Z / Pharrell video as well! Well deserved!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Lloyd Jonathan Nelms III review for My Two Cents
Lloyd Jonathan Nelms III on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2020, 02:29 AM
I had the Spicy Spaghetti and Catfish both were delicious!! I absolutely love the service and the atmosphere!! I ordered my food online but however I grabbed a table to take in some we’ll need California sunshine right here on Pico. I am very satisfied!
Zenobia Jackson review for My Two Cents
Zenobia Jackson on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 02:23 AM
The service good and the food was top notch. The presentation of the food made my husband and I feel like we were dining in an upscale restaurant, yet affordable 😄. We found another gem in L.A. and it’s black owned 💜
Jerome Wiley review for My Two Cents
Jerome Wiley on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2020, 03:20 AM
My Two Cents has great Shrimp and Grits as well as excellent service.
Kim Alsup review for My Two Cents
Kim Alsup on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2020, 14:31 PM
The best customer service. I absolutely love all the ladies that work there. And shout out to Chef Reynolds for the amazing food she serves.
Andrew Larry Anderson review for My Two Cents
Andrew Larry Anderson on Facebook

a year ago

04/30/2020, 02:43 AM
Chef Alisa is one of the most friendly people I've ever gotten to work with. I would always recommend her restaurants!
Denise Weaver-Lopez review for My Two Cents
Denise Weaver-Lopez on Facebook

2 years ago

03/05/2020, 03:59 AM
My friend and I, got a variety of items. Fried green tomatoes, Catfish with sweet potato mash, mac & cheese and the largest grilled pork chop. Then I decided to get the Seafood gumbo to go. My friend was humming everytime she took a bite, because the food was so good! The Seafood gumbo was excellent!! Oh, and don't forget to get dessert! The menu is filled with Gluten free, Vegan and Vegetarian items!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.