Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

My Smile Artist

Claimed
5.0
166 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|San Antonio, TX 78258

1130 E Sonterra Blvd, Ste 110, San Antonio, TX 78258

(210) 496-9967

https://mysmileartist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(149) · Dental

11874 Wurzbach Rd

(210) 314-4643
5.0
(118) · Cosmetic Dentists

8281 Fredericksburg Rd

(210) 614-8838

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(838) · Cosmetic Dentists

18720 Stone Oak Parkway

(210) 402-3322
5.0
(217) · Cosmetic Dentists

2020 Babcock Rd

(210) 615-8380

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Endodontists

245 Hunters Village PkWy

(830) 629-9000
5.0
(188) · Cosmetic Dentists

1100 Northwest Loop 410 Suite 825

(210) 341-5665

5 people are looking at this business

About

San Antonio Cosmetic Dentists, Drs. Imam & Schroder, are committed to providing the highest quality dental care available in an ethical and caring environment. With continual advancement of knowledge and skills, the entire team will strive to deliver to each patient the type of care that we would accept for our own families.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
166 reviews
5141
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeffrey Warman on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2020, 12:11 PM
The office staff does a great job. Dr. Shroder is the finest dentist I have been to and his cosmetic work is amazing!!
Jonathan Caldwell on Facebook

a year ago

07/13/2020, 03:42 AM
The entire staff is very professional and friendly. DR Imam sat me down not as one of his patients but as one of his friends and told what I needed to hear and not what I wanted to here. if any one is looking for a great dental facility I would highly recommend My Smile Artist.
Mohamed Ashraf Soliman on Facebook

a year ago

06/09/2020, 05:26 AM
Very nice place to fix my teeth, dr. Imam is assisting me to have my teeth stable and in a nice shape. And did help me fix what other dentists actually damaged. Also helped my wife before during an emergency pain.
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Geneva Taylor Wilson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 21:00 PM
Everyone is very friendly. I am a new patient but they made me very comfortable. Dr. Imam was gentle and easy to talk to. Would recommend them.
Jeanne Bennett on Facebook

2 years ago

06/19/2019, 19:27 PM
Great team of experts. Caring and efficient!
Sharon Mery on Facebook

2 years ago

05/15/2019, 01:35 AM
It’s a wonderful practice and everyone is so nice. Dr. Schroder is the best!
Barbara Fishman on Facebook

3 years ago

02/04/2019, 06:30 AM
Dr Imam is knowledgeable, professional. Office staff very nice. Gave me options about my treatment plan
Sharaf El Din on Facebook

3 years ago

01/28/2019, 01:13 AM
Great doctors & staff, highly recommended
Matthew Love on Facebook

3 years ago

01/15/2019, 04:09 AM
Shroeder is absolutely amazing and I would drive a great distance to have all my work done by him. The staff is awesome and makes you feel like extended family. This place will change the way you feel about going to the dentist.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.