Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

My Smile Artist

Claimed
5.0
198 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|San Antonio, TX 78258 United States

1130 E Sonterra Blvd, Ste 110, San Antonio, TX 78258 United States

(210) 496-9967

https://mysmileartist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(125) · Cosmetic Dentists

8281 Fredericksburg Rd

(210) 614-8838
5.0
(982) · Cosmetic Dentists

18720 Stone Oak Parkway

(210) 402-3322
5.0
(202) · Cosmetic Dentists

9820 Huebner Rd #107

(210) 697-3500
5.0
(97) · Endodontists

245 Hunters Village

(830) 629-9000
5.0
(217) · Cosmetic Dentists

2020 Babcock Rd

(210) 615-8380
5.0
(224) · Dental

1100 Northwest Loop 410

(210) 934-5265
About

San Antonio Cosmetic Dentists, Drs. Imam & Schroder, are committed to providing the highest quality dental care available in an ethical and caring environment. With continual advancement of knowledge and skills, the entire team will strive to deliver to each patient the type of care that we would accept for our own families.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
198 reviews
5173
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ivonne Stern review for My Smile Artist
Ivonne Stern on Facebook

2 years ago

01/11/2021, 00:02 AM
They are very profesional and a safe place to go . Congrat.
Cecily Dupont review for My Smile Artist
Cecily Dupont on Facebook

2 years ago

12/17/2020, 01:53 AM
Had high expectations walking in here from hearing about their reputation. They completely exceeded those expectations and more. They truly care about your oral health and give you a comprehensive exam. I learned so much about my teeth in this one appointment than I have in years. If you are looking for an in-depth, digital experience, I recommend going to see Dr Imam, Dr Schroder and their staff.
Lesley Moore review for My Smile Artist
Lesley Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2020, 00:26 AM
The doctors and staff here are absolutely amazing! I have been coming to them for years and have never had a bad experience. I highly recommend them to anyone and everyone! They are the best 😊
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Betty Menard review for My Smile Artist
Betty Menard on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2020, 05:35 AM
I have been coming to see Dr. Schroder and his staff since 1996. They are the best! They are courteous, polite, professional and patient focused. Every interaction with them is enjoyable. Dr. Schroder has been a great dentist all these years and I have recently met Dr. Imam and felt equally comfortable with him. Jen is the best dental hygienist ever! I would not hesitate to refer anyone to this office.
Barbara Kurtzo Freymann review for My Smile Artist
Barbara Kurtzo Freymann on Facebook

2 years ago

11/17/2020, 04:53 AM
I have been coming to this office since 1972. I will never change. all staff is professional and welcoming.
Brenda Bird review for My Smile Artist
Brenda Bird on Facebook

2 years ago

11/03/2020, 04:02 AM
Dr. Iman is so wonderful with his patients. He takes the time to listen to you and has an awesome personality. The whole staff goes out of the way to help you and they all take the time to talk to you. I love them all so much!! I gladly drive from Caldwell to San Antonio for my visits ❤️❤️
Cristina Garcia review for My Smile Artist
Cristina Garcia on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2020, 04:21 AM
Dr. Imam is the best dentist! The whole staff is very professional and caring! Highly recommend!
Ludy Castañeda review for My Smile Artist
Ludy Castañeda on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2020, 02:37 AM
Our family has been seeing Dr Schroder for more than 25 years. And Dr Imam has been great too! The whole staff is friendly and helpful. We love them!
Jorge Canavati review for My Smile Artist
Jorge Canavati on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2020, 10:18 AM
15 years of excellence (and GREAT fig bars)
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.