Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

My Smile Artist

Claimed
5.0
166 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|San Antonio, TX 78258

1130 E Sonterra Blvd, Ste 110, San Antonio, TX 78258

(210) 496-9967

https://mysmileartist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Dental in your area
5.0
(140) · Dental

11874 Wurzbach Rd

(210) 314-4643

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(117) · Cosmetic Dentists

8281 Fredericksburg Rd

(210) 614-8838

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(807) · Cosmetic Dentists

18720 Stone Oak Parkway

(210) 402-3322
5.0
(12) · Endodontists

245 Hunters Village PkWy

(830) 629-9000
5.0
(217) · Cosmetic Dentists

2020 Babcock Rd

(210) 615-8380

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(188) · Cosmetic Dentists

1100 Northwest Loop 410 Suite 825

(210) 341-5665

1 person is looking at this business

About

San Antonio Cosmetic Dentists, Drs. Imam & Schroder, are committed to providing the highest quality dental care available in an ethical and caring environment. With continual advancement of knowledge and skills, the entire team will strive to deliver to each patient the type of care that we would accept for our own families.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
166 reviews
5141
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ivonne Stern on Facebook

7 months ago

01/11/2021, 00:02 AM
They are very profesional and a safe place to go . Congrat.
Cecily Dupont on Facebook

7 months ago

12/17/2020, 01:53 AM
Had high expectations walking in here from hearing about their reputation. They completely exceeded those expectations and more. They truly care about your oral health and give you a comprehensive exam. I learned so much about my teeth in this one appointment than I have in years. If you are looking for an in-depth, digital experience, I recommend going to see Dr Imam, Dr Schroder and their staff.
Lesley Moore on Facebook

7 months ago

12/15/2020, 00:26 AM
The doctors and staff here are absolutely amazing! I have been coming to them for years and have never had a bad experience. I highly recommend them to anyone and everyone! They are the best 😊
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Betty Menard on Facebook

8 months ago

11/18/2020, 05:35 AM
I have been coming to see Dr. Schroder and his staff since 1996. They are the best! They are courteous, polite, professional and patient focused. Every interaction with them is enjoyable. Dr. Schroder has been a great dentist all these years and I have recently met Dr. Imam and felt equally comfortable with him. Jen is the best dental hygienist ever! I would not hesitate to refer anyone to this office.
Barbara Kurtzo Freymann on Facebook

8 months ago

11/17/2020, 04:53 AM
I have been coming to this office since 1972. I will never change. all staff is professional and welcoming.
Brenda Bird on Facebook

9 months ago

11/03/2020, 04:02 AM
Dr. Iman is so wonderful with his patients. He takes the time to listen to you and has an awesome personality. The whole staff goes out of the way to help you and they all take the time to talk to you. I love them all so much!! I gladly drive from Caldwell to San Antonio for my visits ❤️❤️
Cristina Garcia on Facebook

9 months ago

10/26/2020, 04:21 AM
Dr. Imam is the best dentist! The whole staff is very professional and caring! Highly recommend!
Ludy Castañeda on Facebook

9 months ago

10/20/2020, 02:37 AM
Our family has been seeing Dr Schroder for more than 25 years. And Dr Imam has been great too! The whole staff is friendly and helpful. We love them!
Jorge Canavati on Facebook

10 months ago

09/16/2020, 10:18 AM
15 years of excellence (and GREAT fig bars)
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.