Logo White
Watch Demo

My Safe Bird Store

Claimed
5.0
435 reviews
|Retail|Burlington, NJ 08016

612 Tyler St, Burlington, NJ 08016

(855) 697-2332

http://mysafebirdstore.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

About

My Safe Bird Store is an ON-LINE ONLY business specializing in healthy and safe exotic bird food, supplies and accessories. Our environment is 100% bird free, so you can shop with confidence and without the worry of bringing an avian disease home to your beloved feathered family member. Our passion is the birds and our customers. We pride ourselves on excellent customer service along with lightening fast shipping. You can also stop by to pick up your order if you would like to save on shipping costs. Join us on Facebook for added specials, education and fun!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
435 reviews
5360
  
44
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
67 reviews have no rating
  • 391 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 43 Reviews4.9Google
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on BirdEye

a month ago

07/19/2019, 08:32 AM
I spent over $200 on toys and bird food. Among the things bought were 2 "Turn 'n' Learn" logs for my parrots which arrived, being not as pictured- something completely different from what was shown. The ones on the site had a picture showing a softer plastic, different colors, and it being a different size. I emailed "My Safe Bird", telling her that my parrots, who I've had for almost 2 decades, won't play with them, regardless of my several attempts, due to those items being made of hard, brittle plastic. I never received a reply, so called a week later. The person who answered told me that they would not allow it to be mailed back because 'it had been exposed to birds'. She refused to make...  more>>
Respond to negative reviews
Marlesha Keys on Facebook

2 months ago

06/19/2019, 01:37 AM
Received my first order yesterday and I was blown away the incredible customer service and thoughtfulness from start to finish! So thoughtful, kind, and caring in every facet of the process: from the products that they have selected to sell (top quality!!!), to shipping from a bird-free facility (i.e. no risk of pathogen/germ transmission), to the quick response to inquiries. And then when the package arrived, there was so much care and attention to detail, and going above and beyond! This type of personal care is so appreciated. I will be back to buy the next batch of Grayson's goodies from you, for sure! (PS. Our Sophia-kitty is thrilled with her special gift! Thank you!)
Penny Allen Fries on Facebook

2 months ago

06/15/2019, 02:54 AM
Unlike some other online stores that claim to have safe items for your birds to play with but DON'T seem to care when they are called out on their toxic garbage, you don't have to worry about the things you buy at My Safe Bird Store - you can count on them being safe! That's SO important!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Meagan Etter on Facebook

3 months ago

06/04/2019, 05:39 AM
Recently bought my cockatiels a new, bigger and better cage so we needed plenty of toys and perches. Amazing prices and selection! I was finally able to buy them java wood because of these prices! A free goodie bag was included with extra foottoys.
My only concern is a bag of chocolates was sent in the same bag as said foottoys. They melted and the chocolate oils left the toys sticky. We appreciate the thought, but we threw the toys away just to be safe.
Besides the minor chocolate misshap, everything we paid for came in perfectly and my birds are anticipating getting new toys here!
Toni Ardito Fortin on Facebook

3 months ago

06/03/2019, 05:28 AM
Great selection,toy parts,toys,perches,food and snacks
Great customer service
Shipping is by far the fastest
Whyllo Apolo on Facebook

3 months ago

05/30/2019, 05:46 AM
This is a must shop again and I will be buying all my bird stuff from this store. The quality of the product is great. The box was well packaged. The selection of items for a bird online is tremendous. I even received a gift for my dog, kids and my wife. Thank you for the gift, I felt appreciated as a customer.
Michelle Collins on Facebook

3 months ago

05/24/2019, 11:24 AM
Quick shipping got a Caitec perch and go large carrier
Toni Beasley RN on Facebook

3 months ago

05/11/2019, 04:42 AM
I was stressing about the sale of Dr. Fosters and Smith to Petco. Petco does not carry Harrison's bird food! My Safe Bird Store came to the rescue! I purchased everything I need for my Sulfur Crested Cockatoo, Daisy and Sun Conure, Marty and lastly, my Crimson-Bellied Conure, Lucy! I also got a complimentary bag of candy for myself, some foot toys for my birdies, and a bag of treats for my dogs, and a catnip mouse for my cat! This is wonderful! Thank you so much! I will be ordering again!
Jo Allen on Facebook

3 months ago

05/09/2019, 07:02 AM
Kathie and her staff are awesome! I love ordering food and toys here for my bird. Many of the toys and things are also appropriate for my ratties. Shipping is super fast and customer service is the best!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.