Logo White
Watch Demo

My Own Car Guy

Own this business?
5.0
100 reviews
|Automotive|Wantagh, NY 11793

3020 Merrick Rd, Wantagh, NY 11793

(516) 227-4891

https://www.myowncarguy.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Zimmerman Auto Brokers
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2400 NW 36th St

(305) 638-8639

4 people are looking at this business

NAVIGLI USA INC
5.0
(2) · Automotive

125 Shamrock Industrial Boulevard

(678) 873-9517
Kingdom Motors Inc
5.0
(8) · Automotive

146 Kelli Clark Court Southeast

(770) 355-7634
HighLine Leasing
5.0
(58) · Automotive

811 Avenue M

(917) 805-2449

5 people are looking at this business

The Car Closer
5.0
(1) · Automotive

11554 W 106th Way

(629) 777-8177

1 person is looking at this business

Royalty Auto Leasing and Sales
5.0
(15) · Automotive

6920 Foothill Blvd

(818) 875-4181

3 people are looking at this business

About

Drive the best Luxury or economy cars for lease or purchase below dealer cost. Save $$$ while buying with confidence and complete transparency as we offer all dealer incentives and our discounts. We have access to every brand so we eliminate all the hassles and games associated with a new purchase. Call us at (516) CAR-GUY-1 (516) 227-4891

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
100 reviews
571
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
29 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Teri Dreyfuss-Gray on Facebook

a month ago

07/25/2019, 03:28 AM
Keri was great and she was a pleasure to deal with. She was detailed oriented and made leasing our new car an easy experience. Thank you!
Katharine Marie on Facebook

a month ago

07/19/2019, 13:00 PM
I-am posting this review for my husband Tom who recently purchased a 2019 Dodge Ram truck He has always purchased from dealerships in the past, fortunately this time they could not accommodate him with the truck that he wanted they tried to persuade him into other trucks but he stood firm and He’s glad he did his experience with my own car guy was outstanding Danny told him that he could get him the exact truck that he wanted No Problem at all .. not only did he get him the exact truck that he wanted but the payments was substantially less and the customer service was amazing there was no hassle or haggling Danny made buying this truck a breeze along with the help of his team who where court...  more>>
Luisa Mia on Facebook

2 months ago

07/03/2019, 03:11 AM
Keri is great!! I can’t thank her enough for everything she did for me. She made the whole car process very easy and painless. She took care of everything for me which was great bc I’m 9 months pregnant and this is the last thing I want to deal with. I told her what I wanted and explained, I needed a car fast and the very next day she delivered the car I wanted. She explained the whole process and answered all my questions in a good timely manner. I felt like she was a good friend of mine. She’s so warming, friendly, nice and easy to work with. I highly recommend her!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Marlene Haberman Schuldenfrei on Facebook

2 months ago

07/02/2019, 08:59 AM
We just leased a 2019 Nissan Rogue from Danny, and and he is the best! The thought of never having to step foot in a dealership again is fantastic. Thanks for your professionalism, and laughter thru this process. We will be back again 3 years for sure. Also, thanks Pete for teaching us how to use the techi stuff in the car. Your patience, and knowledge was great! All and all, an A+ for My Own Car Guy!!! Love, Marlene and Gary
Crescenzo Chiaramonte on Facebook

3 months ago

05/28/2019, 11:56 AM
5 stars to Danny and the crew after a million questions and a few months time , I finally pulled the trigger and got the Durango at the price I wanted with all the extras . they even delivered it and took care of all the BS that you have to go thru at a car dealership. highly recommend! keep up the great work
Brendan Healey on Facebook

3 months ago

05/20/2019, 07:15 AM
Keri was awesome! Made this process so simple. I’ll never go to a dealership again!!
Karen Kallo Tuttelman on Facebook

4 months ago

05/01/2019, 08:55 AM
Keri was fabulous! She bore all the burdens of our difficult situation and literally delivered amazing results to our driveway. The entire team practices the concept of “high touch” customer service. We have already lined up friends & family to get their next vehicles through MOCG.
Great job - Thank You!!
El Rivera on Facebook

4 months ago

04/17/2019, 16:12 PM
Kerianne was very helpful and understanding, she delivered the vehicle the same day! She answered all my questions and was very detailed with her explanations. I 100% recommend her! Thank you for helping us.
Joanne Dorazio-Thier on Facebook

5 months ago

04/08/2019, 17:59 PM
I just recently leased a Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo with Julien from My Own Car Guy. It was the easiest lease i have ever done in my life and I have done quite a few. There was no stress at all like there is when you go to the dealership. I will definitely use this company again when my lease is up!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.