Logo White
Watch Demo

My Laundromat

Own this business?
4.5
197 reviews
|Laundromat|New Port Richey, FL 34653

6051 Massachusetts Ave, New Port Richey, FL 34653

(727) 484-6900

https://www.facebook.com/mylaundromat

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

401 E Jackson St Suite 103

(813) 410-8999
4.7
(205) · Consumer Services

2134 E Bay Dr

(727) 351-5499

8 people are looking at this business

About

Self serve coin laundry with a Wash Dry Fold Service for those that want to drop off and pickup their laundry. We have a clean and safe facility with waiting area and tv.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
197 reviews
5143
  
426
  
312
  
23
  
110
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 185 Reviews4.5Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Justin A Gamaché MEd on Facebook

6 months ago

02/06/2020, 05:06 AM
when I come in I always try to sweep the floors... I like to keep it clean..
Chelsea Miller on Facebook

7 months ago

01/25/2020, 00:05 AM
So I've actually never used a wash, dry & fold service but we just moved in and hey offered delivery so what the heck. Husband & Wife team and they are both incredible!! Super nice, great service, great prices and I don't think I'm actually going to buy a washer and dryer now.. haha! 10/10 would recommend!
David Radivoy on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2018, 02:10 AM
this is the best laundromat around
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Jessica Ouellette on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 04:21 AM
Very very nice and pleasant laundromat the staff is very sweet and caring, very very clean
Judy Wilcox-Bell on Facebook

3 years ago

10/28/2017, 04:11 AM
This place is the cleanest friendlist best laundromat I have ever used.Barb and Steve are the best.Lately has brought in extra help and they are friendly and kind they all are always cleaning sweeping mopping.....etc.Always lending an ear just down to earth good people.So many businesses are changing hands..hope you all stay the same.Keep up the good work.
Jose Sanchez on Facebook

3 years ago

10/27/2017, 01:44 AM
Great people Barb and Steve.Service with a smile �
Harry Powers on Facebook

3 years ago

07/30/2017, 01:58 AM
Deborah Alicea on Facebook

3 years ago

02/24/2017, 01:29 AM
Very clean and the attendant was extremely helpful helping me know what machine I should use.
Michelle Walter-Iverson on Facebook

3 years ago

02/17/2017, 03:01 AM
Just so everyone knows, the laundromat is open 6 am to midnight. The wash dry and fold are open til 7 pm
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.