Logo White
Watch Demo

My Lady's Florist

Own this business?
4.5
139 reviews
|Consumer Services|Westland, MI 48186

1155 S Wayne Rd, Westland, MI 48186

(734) 326-6344

https://myladysflorist.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(5) · Consumer Services

1898 Lincolnshire Dr

(248) 340-0796
5.0
(3) · Consumer Services

2557 Biddle Ave

(734) 284-1422

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(10) · Consumer Services

1800 W 14 Mile Rd

(248) 435-3333
5.0
(2) · Florists

106 N Saginaw St

(248) 334-5566
5.0
(5) · Florists

19452 Livernois Ave

(313) 345-3551

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(43) · Consumer Services

131 S Lane St

(517) 682-1101

2 people are looking at this business

About

My Lady's Florist is located at 1155 S Wayne Rd, Westland, MI. This business specializes in Wedding Planners and has 6 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
139 reviews
586
  
45
  
30
  
22
  
19
  
37 reviews have no rating
  • 69 Reviews4.5Google
  • 48 Reviews4.7Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Henry Swann II on Facebook

2 months ago

02/13/2020, 02:39 AM
I love this place, used at least 5 times so far always great service
Patty Damm on Facebook

4 months ago

12/20/2019, 01:58 AM
They have done many arrangements for our family , and they have always looked so beautiful
Karen Pochron Takala on Facebook

4 months ago

12/18/2019, 01:26 AM
My coworkers bought me flowers for my retirement.....they were delivered early so when My Lady Florist heard about them being delivered early, they took it upon themselves to deliver another bouquet of flowers on the actual retirement day.....these roses were amazing and I don’t even have the words to express how beautiful they are! Thank you for making my retirement so much more beautiful!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Erin Johnson on Facebook

7 months ago

09/06/2019, 22:41 PM
The amazing people that work there are very friendly and knowledgeable. they are always helping out the community!
Janet Flora Bolton on Facebook

8 months ago

08/15/2019, 03:59 AM
I work at George’s Family diner, the nice people at My Lady’s Florist brought us flowers!! 🌺🌸🌼💐Just want to let you know how thoughtful that was and how much we ( and our customers) loved them!!💕
Sheri Kamykowski on Facebook

8 months ago

08/08/2019, 05:14 AM
Andrea Murphy on Facebook

a year ago

05/12/2019, 15:38 PM
My Lady's Florist saved my forgetful butt. I called them on Saturday afternoon frantic because I forgot to order flowers for Mother's Day. Lawrence was able to arrange a beautiful bouquet and get it delivered early Sunday afternoon. The bouquet was the prettiest arrangement I've had in years. It was obvious that it was arranged with care. The flowers complemented each other perfectly. Thank you!
Nadine WinnerBowers on Facebook

a year ago

04/27/2019, 02:11 AM
I love receiving flowers from your shop. I know I always get the best flowers around when they are from you! Thank you!!!
Janet Hatch on Facebook

a year ago

04/26/2019, 04:30 AM
I love My Lady’s Florist. They are the nicest people and can whip up something gorgeous in no time.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.