Logo White
Watch Demo

My Goodness Cakes

Own this business?
4.6
91 reviews
|Restaurants|Phoenix, AZ 85024

21043 N Cave Creek Rd, Ste A6, Phoenix, AZ 85024

(602) 861-4711

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialty fondant cakes from birthdays and baby showers to graduation and wedding cakes. Yummy cupcakes and muffins daily. Full coffee and espresso bar with Italian cream sodas. Yummy weekend breakfast served Saturdays and Sundays from 7am to Noon featuring omelets, breakfast burritos and pancake breakfast. Why choose My Goodness Cakes? Great pricing starting at $4.00 per serving Fondant specialist Friendly, professional service Valley wide delivery Gluten free options available We specialize in wedding cakes but also make custom birthday cakes, special events cakes, graduation cakes, holiday cakes, baby shower cakes, cupcakes, muffins, and cookies. Our coffee bar includes (hot or iced) latt

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
91 reviews
573
  
42
  
32
  
22
  
16
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews4.4Google
  • 35 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sam Joyce on Facebook

7 months ago

04/01/2019, 02:16 AM
Brian made an AMAZING cake for our wedding! We had two layers of lemon cake, which was the best lemon cake my husband and I have ever eaten, and a layer of chocolate. It was delicious, well priced, and beautiful. The guests loved it and we can’t wait for our 1 Year Anniversary to eat the top lemon layer!
Deana Allen Rees Whitespeare on Facebook

9 months ago

02/23/2019, 00:23 AM
My Granddaughter and I are new members to the fan club! Yummy Cupcakes!
Paige Seiderman on Facebook

a year ago

12/25/2018, 01:03 AM
Obviously they didn’t make it all the way home for a full picture... sugar cookies with 2 brownies! Best I’ve ever had!!!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Brenna Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2018, 02:53 AM
Amazing service! So kind and gave us attention even though we came without an appointment! We ordered a cake same day! Yum! Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Brenna! We throughly enjoy helping each and every person that walks in, appointment or not! We can't wait to create your cake!

Mercedes-Scott Joyce on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2018, 01:21 AM
They did a excellent job on our wedding cake! Couldn’t believe the quality exceeded our expectations and everyone love it. There was enough cake for 70 but there was nothing left and we only had 45 people. I would definitely use this company again!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so very much Mercedes! We are so glad you all loved your cake! We absolutely appreciate you and your recommendation to our shop! Can't wait to see y'all again!

Leisa-Marie Grgula on Facebook

a year ago

07/26/2018, 05:15 AM
Cakes are delicious! Their custom work is beautiful. I always recommend them to my friends.
Michelle Lamoureux on Facebook

a year ago

07/14/2018, 05:50 AM
We came in today to try cupcakes, as I knew the owner wasn't available today for a tasting. The lady that helped us was AMAZING. I wish I were better at remembering names! She gave us the best treatment ever, even though we unknowingly showed up 30 mts before they closed. She let us try cake slices and answered a million questions. This will be the place we get our cake, not only because the flavors were yummy and she spoke wonderful things of the owner, but also because she was amazing. Thank you!!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so very much Michelle! Bre is always delighted to help our customers the best she can! We can't wait to create your cake! We appreciate the review!

Amanda Miller on Facebook

a year ago

06/21/2018, 05:20 AM
I learned of My Goodness Cakes through the Wedding Apparel Superstore next door and stopped by with a coupon for a free cupcake with a beverage purchase. The employee with whom I interacted was super friendly, and the food and drink were tasty and presented in such cute packaging!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Amanda! We hope you have a great day!

Alleyn Ansay Shultz on Facebook

a year ago

06/15/2018, 04:13 AM
Brian brought our vision to life and I couldn't have imagined it in an other way! My husband and I didn't even ask for a sneak peek or anything and when I entered the room to check the cake out, it was PERFECT!!! Thank you so much and we will recommend you guys to the moon and back!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.