Logo White
Watch Demo

My Dj's San Diego Djs , San Diego Wedding Dj

Own this business?
4.9
89 reviews
|Hospitality|San Diego, CA 92101

615 C St, San Diego, CA 92101

(619) 578-2110

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Hospitality in your area

Pro Motion Entertainment
5.0
(4) · Hospitality

4422 Glacier Ave d

(619) 840-3572

1 person is looking at this business

Hit It Music Productions
5.0
(4) · Hospitality

3517 Del Rey St #108

(866) 480-4487
Miranda Entertainment
4.9
(15) · Hospitality

713 Broadway

(619) 710-5280
Dance N Groove Dj Services
4.9
(23) · Hospitality

9108 Meadowrun Place

(858) 740-6740

About

Specialties We understand that a DJ may have a huge impact on the success of your wedding, corporate party, or other event. Our personable and knowledgeable staff will help create a fun event that will leave our clients thinking. "Wow, that DJ made our day." Visit our studio showroom for a live demonstration of our DJ equipment, lighting, photo booths and DJ talents. #mydjs History Established in 2002. MY DJ's have been San Diego DJs for over 10 years! Meet the Business Owner My DJs Team E. Business Owner Talented San Diego DJ who help trained DJs and created a professional DJ company.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
89 reviews
580
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews4.9Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rachel Wein on Facebook

10 months ago

12/10/2018, 09:41 AM
I've worked with Earl several years in a row now for a returning client, and he is very dedicated and good at what he does. Earl is professional and very experienced. Hiring Earl for your wedding or event would an excellent choice, you would be in great hands!
Business Response:

Thank you for sharing your experience with my services.. I look forward to working with you again! www.MYDJs.net

Christopher A. London on Facebook

10 months ago

12/10/2018, 03:50 AM
As an industry professional, I've worked with and experienced MYDJS at work. All the deejays conduct themselves in a professional manner and I would highly recommend using their service for weddings, corporate, or private events.
La Shanae Williams on Facebook

10 months ago

12/01/2018, 07:10 AM
Israel aka "DJ Hot Chocolate", was the best choice for my wedding! Initially I had a DJ booked through my venue, but decided to find my own DJ, it was the best decision I could of made. He is very entertaining, funny, professional, and knows how to get the party jumping from finish to start. He had everyone up on the dance floor, he interacted with my guest, he pretty much felt like family, that's how much he fit right in with everyone. My wedding was a week ago, and people are still talking about how good Israel was. I will most definitely be booking again in the near future. Thanks MyDj’s for the excellent service.
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
Eric Powell on Facebook

10 months ago

11/30/2018, 05:39 AM
DJ Earl Henry did an amazing job for our command holiday party, keep the flow going all night keeping people engaged and entertained. Highly recommended and will be looking forward to use him for future events!!!
Business Response:

Thank you Eric! I had a blast being your dj/emcee.. I loved your hat!

Rita Rochelle Brown on Facebook

a year ago

11/24/2018, 01:51 AM
Earl and his team do a phenomenal job DJing at our venue as well as providing photo booth services. His professionalism and experience is evident throughout. Earl and his team care about the subtle details and prove weekly that they want to make our experience and the experiences of our guests unique and fun. We always get SO many compliments on the music. Earl has been working for us for over a decade and we DEFINITELY want to continue to work with My DJs for many years to come.
Amber Beels on Facebook

a year ago

11/06/2018, 07:15 AM
We had a BLAST at our wedding with our DJ. DJ Hot Chocolate kept everything going and definitely kept it lively! He is so great and funny! Everyone loved him! Would definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a great time on their wedding day! 😁
Samuel Douglas White on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2018, 10:16 AM
5 Stars hands down! MY DJs is the beez kneez!
Cassia Karin Ferrara on Facebook

a year ago

07/04/2018, 07:24 AM
My DJ's of San Diego was literally one of the BEST DJ's I have ever worked with...and I've photographed HUNDREDS of weddings! At one point I was SHOCKED at how he got all of the guests, bride, groom, and bridal party engaged on the dance floor dancing and singing together. It was a sight to behold. I cried during the sweet songs, I laughed at his jokes, I was very, very impressed. The cheers he got from the guests was outstanding and well deserved. I would absolutely love to work alongside "DJ Dark Chocolate" again!
April HbgBubblz Porter on Facebook

5 years ago

06/09/2014, 08:19 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.