Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

My Annapolis Office

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
47 reviews
|Shared Office Spaces|Annapolis, MD 21401

1125 West St #200, Ste 200, Annapolis, MD 21401

(410) 656-1600

https://www.myannapolisoffice.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(21) · Real Estate

6710A Rockledge Blvd Suite 400

(240) 630-4050

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Shared Office Spaces

300 E Lombard St #840

(410) 814-7500

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(11) · Real Estate

1 Research Ct #450

(301) 519-8000
4.9
(60) · Shared Office Spaces

2800 Eisenhower Ave #220

(703) 224-8800

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(7) · Real Estate

6301 Ivy Ln # 700

(301) 220-0808

3 people are looking at this business

About

We offer professional offices, virtual offices and meeting room space. This unique package of office space, technology, services, and support offers a superior alternative to traditional office space. This center was designed to be a state-of-the-art facility offering affordable rates. Whether you are a government agency, start-up, large corporation, or small business looking for office space, this center has a solution for you. The packages are designed to accommodate a wide array of clients from a single person office to multi-office needs across several spaces. Because the packages are flexible, the staff are able to tailor the services to meet any price point. To provide even greater val

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
47 reviews
537
  
46
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Alice H. review for My Annapolis Office
Alice H. on BirdEye

8 months ago

02/26/2021, 11:21 AM
I was recently involved in a stressful task of trying to locate some important business mail sent to a resident of My Annapolis Office. I appreciate how Brittany went the extra mile to help me in my search for the missing mail and she did so such courtesy and kindness. Thank you, Britany! Alice Holder
Elsa Waite Smith review for My Annapolis Office
Elsa Waite Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 15:26 PM
I opened the second location of my law office at My Annapolis Office (MAO) in June 2017. The reception area is welcoming to my clients. The staff genuinely cares about maintaining a professional atmosphere. I love the eclectic mix of businesses that have their offices here. MAO understands the needs of business owners.
Stacy Stinchcomb review for My Annapolis Office
Stacy Stinchcomb on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 07:44 AM
I opened my private practice counseling office at My Annapolis Office in July 2017. I absolutely love my space there. I was able to paint and decorate the way I wanted it and it is a beautiful and relaxing place for my clients. The staff are wonderful and so helpful and all of the amenities are just perfect! I love that my clients can help themselves to a cup of coffee, tea, or water when they arrive. Everything is kept clean and welcoming with fresh flowers in the lobby area. I love the shared reception and that someone is there to greet my clients when they arrive. It is perfect for my needs and I hope to be there for many years to come.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words, Stacy! We love having you here

Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Stacy Stinchcomb review for My Annapolis Office
Stacy Stinchcomb on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 03:12 AM
I opened my private practice counseling office at My Annapolis Office in July 2017. I absolutely love my space there. I was able to paint and decorate the way I wanted it and it is a beautiful and relaxing place for my clients. The staff are wonderful and so helpful and all of the amenities are just perfect! I love that my clients can help themselves to a cup of coffee, tea, or water when they arrive. Everything is kept clean and welcoming with fresh flowers in the lobby area. I love the shared reception and that someone is there to greet my clients when they arrive. It is perfect for my needs and I hope to be there for many years to come.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words, Stacy! We love having you here

Elsa Waite Smith review for My Annapolis Office
Elsa Waite Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2018, 02:38 AM
I opened the second location of my law office at My Annapolis Office (MAO) in June 2017. The reception area is welcoming to my clients. The staff genuinely cares about maintaining a professional atmosphere. I love the eclectic mix of businesses that have their offices here. MAO understands the needs of business owners.
Cara Coleen review for My Annapolis Office
Cara Coleen on Facebook

6 years ago

10/06/2015, 03:57 AM
We just moved into our new office last week and being at My Annapolis Office is already making a huge difference. Not only is the interior impressive and modern, the staff is friendly and accommodating. We can project a professional image, have a great place to bring clients, and it's all very affordable! My Annapolis Office is the perfect solution for our small, growing business!
Vaimarie Johnson review for My Annapolis Office
Vaimarie Johnson on Facebook

7 years ago

03/21/2015, 02:54 AM
It's a beautiful office by any chance are you or do you know of a really in expensive custody lawyer(443-850-6480) Mrs.Johnson.
Ross M Young review for My Annapolis Office
Ross M Young on Facebook

7 years ago

06/26/2014, 06:28 AM
Lori Hopkins review for My Annapolis Office
Lori Hopkins on Facebook

7 years ago

06/26/2014, 04:46 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.