Logo White
Watch Demo
4.5
227 reviews
|Restaurants|Los Alamitos, CA 90720

3630 Katella Ave, Los Alamitos, CA 90720

(562) 598-1662

Open now:6:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

History Established in 1980. This restaurant is the last one famous hot dog with Vienna beef in Orange County and LA. Meet the Manager Mary J. Manager I have work with the restaurants for 15 yrs. I will work hard with the Mustards too. Thanks for everyone who always supports mustards. Hope you all continue do. Thanks!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
227 reviews
5140
  
464
  
314
  
25
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 175 Reviews4.5Google
  • 41 Reviews4.4Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.1Trip Advisor
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Nate Mesa-balcaceres on Facebook

7 months ago

03/23/2019, 10:34 AM
Good food and different drinks doughnuts too all great tasting
Lisa Shrader on Facebook

a year ago

11/18/2018, 02:27 AM
I would give zero stars if I could!
New owner Mary literally LIED to the tow truck driver when she requested my car be towed from the back customer parking! Said my car was there 2days!! I parked at 7am to assist the business owner next door, parked for 3hrs working!! She didn't want to sign the tow paperwork with her name on it!!
I have the photos, parking lot completely empty except my car and her van!! I wasn't parked in owner space, and NO SIGNS posted anywhere about blocking doors!! Funny, last week she let me borrow her step ladder and knows me and my car. Who does this, and why lie about it? She doesn't own the back parking lot, no spaces are marked MUSTARDS customers ONLY
$370 later-
...  more>>
Golf_Girl_TX on Trip Advisor

a year ago

07/07/2018, 01:03 AM
Breakfast Delight
Ate breakfast at Mustards 2 mornings in a row. Cute cafe’, good options, moderate price, fast service. One day we sat inside, the next day we sat outside.
Saw people bring their dogs and sit outside.
Very nice and clean location.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Mike Sieverman on Facebook

a year ago

05/17/2018, 05:20 AM
I've been grabbing a couple of "Great Chicago Fire Dogs" since the 1990, when my father and I tried this place out for the first time. Since then, it's become a special place for several reasons. The hot dogs are magnificent, grilled to order, presented on steamed rolls and the fries are fresh, crisp and light. Truly a remarkable place to eat lunch or dinner, it's worth it. I think this is the last location left in the chain in the area, an absolute "must have" for any true Chicago Hot Dog fans.
Denise Hughes Annella on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 00:13 AM
Ivonne Sweetness on Facebook

2 years ago

07/23/2017, 09:20 AM
Janet Harber Cowling on Facebook

2 years ago

06/03/2017, 07:51 AM
Michael P on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

05/22/2017, 07:49 AM
Great dogs from Chicago!
We have eaten there often. The Chicago Dogs are great. The fries
done just right. We there or take it with you.
MominOC on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

01/18/2016, 05:42 AM
Only the exterior is remodeled
Inside really needs fixing up. Tables, ketchup bottle, and trays were all sticky. Pictures are mostly sports related and are faded. Flat screen TV is most likely the only current thing here. Hot dog was fine but nothing special.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.