Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Music and More Records

Claimed
5.0
239 reviews
|Music & DVDs|New Hartford, NY 13413

4456 Commercial Drive , Ste B, New Hartford, NY 13413

(315) 266-0037

https://www.facebook.com/musicandmorerocks

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Instagram

Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(6) · Music & DVDs

384 N Midler Ave

(315) 437-6427

2 people are looking at this business

About

We carry Clean, Quality Vintage and New Vinyl. From ABBA to ZAPPA, Classical to Metal and everything in between. If you are looking for something on your "want" list, Just ask! We appreciate each and every customer that comes through the doors which is why I try my very best to find it! Music and More brings great music to the community because WE love it!

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
239 reviews
5176
  
43
  
32
  
20
  
10
  
58 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Chris Grizzly Borden on Facebook

6 months ago

02/14/2021, 02:10 AM
Kathy is an amazing person and great owner/operator ! I can’t say enough about this store and amazing women. Both have a special place in my heart . She’s is 100 percent concerned with the customer, if she doesn’t have it she will try her best to find it for you and give you the best deal . Please stop by her store and visit and if you aren’t close she has an amazing online service with amazing feedback
Larry Jablon on Facebook

6 months ago

02/11/2021, 01:32 AM
Purchased online amazing store, and very quick!
Business Response:

Thank you Larry! I appreciate your feedback very much!

Kirk Chidester on Facebook

7 months ago

01/07/2021, 02:45 AM
awesome service awesome owner kathy is the best
Business Response:

thank you Kirk!

Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Kirt Spurchise on Facebook

8 months ago

11/28/2020, 09:45 AM
Great local independent record store,very neat and organized,great selection,good prices too.
Steve Southland on Facebook

9 months ago

10/23/2020, 03:38 AM
Great service great selection
Kenn Maverick Zesky on Facebook

9 months ago

10/17/2020, 14:07 PM
Kathy is the best, great deals and a fun environment!
Barrett Zenger on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2020, 02:50 AM
Awesome virtual digging experience. Answered my inquiry quickly, shipped my vinyl and provided tracking on the spot, and one of the best and most secure packaging jobs on a record I've seen. I wished I lived closer so I could actually frequent the store. Killer!
Stacey Darke Bell on Facebook

a year ago

08/20/2020, 06:02 AM
Just unboxed my lucky find from MAMR! Arrived in pristine condition and exactly as described. Wish I wasn’t several states away and could actually visit her brick and mortar store. Kathy is great to do business with! Thanks!!! 😀
Tim Phillips on Facebook

a year ago

07/02/2020, 08:32 AM
I've never been IN the store, only online, but the service is second to none. Kathy is knowledgeable, friendly, and can assist with anything you might be looking for. if you have a music need, look no further, Kathy is top notch.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.