Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Musa-obregon & Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
13 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Fort Lee, NJ 07024

2125 Center Ave #402, #402, Fort Lee, NJ 07024

(973) 253-7474

https://www.musa-obregon.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

14 Woodward Dr

(732) 360-9300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Legal

488 Schooleys Mountain Rd

(908) 850-3489

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Criminal Defense Law

40 Wall St

(347) 526-8116
5.0
(5) · Criminal Defense Law

25 E Salem

(201) 646-5664

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Criminal Defense Law

291 Broadway

(212) 385-8600

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Criminal Defense Law

291 Broadway

(212) 385-8600
About

NJ attorney Peter Kapitonov leads the New Jersey practice office of Musa-Obregon & Associates. He is a skilled immigration lawyer who formerly was a sergeant in the U.S. Marines. He is fluent in Russian and has received numerous awards for his achievements in the legal field. These qualities are what makes our team strive to achieve the combined dream of defending those facing immigration issues. The topic of immigration can be very stressful for some. It is not an easy matter to contend with and if you or a loved one is currently experiencing a deportation issue, you will want to get legal help immediately. If you are in need of assistance to complete the process of obtaining a visa, you ma

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yasmeen Al Manasrah review for Musa-obregon & Associates
Yasmeen Al Manasrah on Facebook

7 years ago

05/05/2015, 19:54 PM
Yasmeen Al Manasrah review for Musa-obregon & Associates
Yasmeen Al Manasrah on Facebook

7 years ago

05/05/2015, 12:21 PM
kingsam1216yahooco review for Musa-obregon & Associates
kingsam1216yahooco on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

02/19/2013, 03:35 AM
: I have known Shauky (Michael) since my freshman year at Bronx HS of Science. He is one of my friends who, decades later, still has his same positive spirit, heart of gold and integrity in life as well as is a capable and brilliant problem solver.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
nyahh578yahoocom review for Musa-obregon & Associates
nyahh578yahoocom on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

02/15/2013, 02:43 AM
Mr. Obregon is an experienced, knowledgeable attorney and it shows. He was a former Assistant District Attorney in Queens and he knew how to defend my son. I would recommend him to everyone.
johnn680 review for Musa-obregon & Associates
johnn680 on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

01/02/2013, 01:33 AM
Professional, honest hard working "Genius"
charless955 review for Musa-obregon & Associates
charless955 on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

12/27/2012, 06:55 AM
His years of experience and wealth of knowledge are impressive. Michael is dedicated to his clients, colleagues, and friends.
EVERETT547 review for Musa-obregon & Associates
EVERETT547 on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

12/21/2012, 06:09 AM
If that isn't determination, I don't know what is! I will always trust Mr. Musa-Obregon with my personal and professional affairs as will his countless clients.
stephenslastnames review for Musa-obregon & Associates
stephenslastnames on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

12/19/2012, 02:45 AM
Michael is a first-rate immigration attorney who is conscientious, fair, and an expert in Immigration Law. I have referred clients to Michael for all kind of immigration procedures, including, clients who find themselves in removal proceedings, domestic violence, etc.,
bob65893yahoocom review for Musa-obregon & Associates
bob65893yahoocom on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

12/14/2012, 02:51 AM
Mr. Musa-Obregon is a talented attorney with a great personality. Mr. Musa-Obregon is a graduate of prestigious schools, and a great lawyer. He has a lot of experience in many different fields of law but especially in Criminal and Immigration law.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.