Logo White
Watch Demo

Murtha Law Office

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Legal|Dickinson, ND 58601

135 Sims St Suite 217, Ste 217, Dickinson, ND 58601

(701) 227-0146

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 4 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
flemmingbrose on Superpages

2 years ago

12/28/2017, 17:08 PM
Very down to earth and informative.
Norm H. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/28/2017, 15:42 PM
Very down to earth and informative.
flemmingbrose on Foursquare

2 years ago

12/28/2017, 07:00 AM
Very down to earth and informative.
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Entler90 on Foursquare

2 years ago

12/06/2017, 09:27 AM
Tom won an O.F.P. hearing for me, which is next to impossible if you're a male falsely accused by a female He is currently working on an extensive criminal case for me, which I'm confident we will win
Louisa Ferrick on Foursquare

2 years ago

11/14/2017, 09:59 AM
These guys are without a doubt the best attorneys around. They have helped me on two occasions with top notch legal advice.
I.S. on Foursquare

2 years ago

11/06/2017, 10:50 AM
Extremely helpful and current on all applicable laws concerning my case.
Saundra on Foursquare

2 years ago

11/02/2017, 20:16 PM
Knows his stuff, should have gone to him first.
paulinepantzerw070 on Superpages

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 13:20 PM
These guys are without a doubt the best attorneys around. They have helped me on two occasions with top notch legal advice.
Kat L. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 07:07 AM
These guys are without a doubt the best attorneys around. They have helped me on two occasions with top notch legal advice.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.