Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Murrells Inlet Dentistry, Llc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
393 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Garden City, SC 29576

4405 Hwy 17 Bypass, Garden City, SC 29576

(843) 651-5557

https://www.murrellsinletdentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(202) · General Dentistry

34 Business Center Dr

(843) 235-0536
5.0
(500) · Cosmetic Dentists

622 S Main St

(843) 561-4039
4.9
(90) · General Dentistry

8151 Rourk St

(843) 449-4372

10 people are looking at this business

About

Murrells Inlet Veterinary Hospital is a full-service veterinary medical facility, located in Murrells Inlet, SC. The professional and courteous staff at Murrells Inlet Veterinary Hospital seeks to provide the best possible medical care, surgical care and dental care for their highly-valued patients. We are committed to promoting responsible pet ownership, preventative health care and health-related educational opportunities for our clients. Murrells Inlet Veterinary Hospital strives to offer excellence in veterinary care to Murrells Inlet, SC and surrounding areas. Please take a moment to contact us today, to learn more about our veterinary practice and to find out more information about how

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
393 reviews
5138
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
248 reviews have no rating
  • 279 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 112 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Whitaker Augustyn on Facebook

3 months ago

08/31/2020, 02:40 AM
They are a very professional and friendly staff .
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Sharon! This feedback means so much to us. Have a wonderful day!

Becky Roberts on Facebook

3 months ago

08/25/2020, 15:34 PM
Professional and kind !!!
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing us! We love providing our patients with exceptional dental care and supportive, positive experiences. We truly appreciate it!

Adrienne Counes on Facebook

3 months ago

08/25/2020, 09:59 AM
I trust this Dentistry with all my needs and I know that they will give me the best service and advice. My teeth are always in great shape.
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing us! We love providing our patients with exceptional dental care and supportive, positive experiences. We truly appreciate it!

Featured content
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Kelli Shuttlesworth-Woodling on Facebook

4 months ago

08/12/2020, 01:28 AM
I’ve been seeing this group for 15+ years, they are always welcoming and friendly. Whatever your needs they will go above and beyond for you. Fantastic group! Family oriented!! ❤️
Business Response:

Thank you for your review, Kelli! This feedback means so much to us. Have a wonderful day!

Bonnie Ruchka Fagan on Facebook

4 months ago

08/11/2020, 04:03 AM
They care about their patients!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We are dedicated to providing our patients with high-quality dental care, so this positive review means a lot to our team.

Sharon C. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

06/30/2020, 08:03 AM
Got a dentist closer to home when I moved. Biggest mistake ever! I’m back to stay,Dr. Bob!
Dennis Devaney on Facebook

5 months ago

06/17/2020, 11:57 AM
They took me right away they were extremely polite and explained everything great experience highly recommend
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing us! We love providing our patients with exceptional dental care and supportive, positive experiences. We truly appreciate it!

Lou Watson on Facebook

6 months ago

06/11/2020, 01:19 AM
Enjoyed having my teeth cleaned by great hygienist and was very happy with a new dentist to me since Dr Todd retired. Very professional!
Cyndie Jackson on Facebook

7 months ago

05/05/2020, 14:18 PM
Great place. Wonderful people.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.