Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Murrells Inlet Dentistry, Llc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
393 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Garden City, SC 29576

4405 Hwy 17 Bypass, Garden City, SC 29576

(843) 651-5557

https://www.murrellsinletdentistry.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 1:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(202) · General Dentistry

34 Business Center Dr

(843) 235-0536
5.0
(500) · Cosmetic Dentists

622 S Main St

(843) 561-4039
4.9
(90) · General Dentistry

8151 Rourk St

(843) 449-4372

10 people are looking at this business

About

Murrells Inlet Veterinary Hospital is a full-service veterinary medical facility, located in Murrells Inlet, SC. The professional and courteous staff at Murrells Inlet Veterinary Hospital seeks to provide the best possible medical care, surgical care and dental care for their highly-valued patients. We are committed to promoting responsible pet ownership, preventative health care and health-related educational opportunities for our clients. Murrells Inlet Veterinary Hospital strives to offer excellence in veterinary care to Murrells Inlet, SC and surrounding areas. Please take a moment to contact us today, to learn more about our veterinary practice and to find out more information about how

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
393 reviews
5138
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
248 reviews have no rating
  • 279 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 112 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Wayne Charles Castello on Facebook

2 months ago

10/08/2020, 05:20 AM
Their interest, understanding and patience with all their clients.
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing us! We love providing our patients with exceptional dental care and supportive, positive experiences. We truly appreciate it!

Connie Gilley on Facebook

2 months ago

10/08/2020, 02:27 AM
I recently moved to Murrells Inlet and experienced an issue with a previous tooth that had a root canal. When I called as a new patient they worked me in immediately and took the necessary steps to correct my issues. They were also extremely friendly and welcoming.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Our patients' needs are always our first priority.

Linda Douglas on Facebook

2 months ago

10/07/2020, 17:40 PM
I am so afraid of dentist. Everyone there was so kind and gentle. Definitely going back with no fear.
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing us! We love providing our patients with exceptional dental care and supportive, positive experiences. We truly appreciate it!

Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage

Why customer feedback is your competitive advantage
Denise Leotta Block on Facebook

2 months ago

10/06/2020, 06:13 AM
What a wonderful experience. I highly recommend Dr Dietz and team
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Our patients' needs are always our first priority.

Domonic Prince on Facebook

2 months ago

10/05/2020, 08:38 AM
Amazing place! Great staff and environment!
Joy Rogers Snipes on Facebook

2 months ago

10/05/2020, 07:17 AM
Best dentist office ever! The staff is awesome!
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We are dedicated to providing our patients with high-quality dental care, so this positive review means a lot to our team.

Jennifer Sugg on Facebook

2 months ago

10/05/2020, 06:30 AM
Dr. Ballengee is amazing. The office staff are sweet and nice. Very helpful. Very thoughtful of my fears, made sure I was OK through my whole procedure. Dr. Ballengee took lots of time discussing what we could do with a problem tooth I had. She made sure the procedure was completely pain free. If I even flinched, or gasped she stopped immediately. Her hand very gentle. Im not a Dentist fan but I feel so so much better having her as my Dentist. Thank you to all the girls, and to Dr. Ballengee for being so nice and calming my fears of being at the Dentist. 5 Stars 🌟 I can't believe I just admitted to loving my new Dentist. 🙋‍♀️🤦‍♀️😅
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing us!

Angela Hayes Victoria on Facebook

2 months ago

10/01/2020, 16:45 PM
They are awesome! Best dentist I have used in my 20 years on the Grand Strand!
Business Response:

Thank you!

Charlene Dow Hatch on Facebook

2 months ago

09/30/2020, 09:38 AM
All staff was excellent and explained everything.
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing us!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.