Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Murrells Inlet Dentistry, Llc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
449 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Garden City, SC 29576

4405 Hwy 17 Bypass, Garden City, SC 29576

(843) 651-5557

https://www.murrellsinletdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(239) · General Dentistry

34 Business Center Dr

(843) 235-0536
5.0
(586) · Cosmetic Dentists

622 S Main St

(843) 561-4039
4.9
(27) · Dental

113-5 Smith Ave

(980) 296-2473
4.9
(271) · Cosmetic Dentists

1515 9th Ave

(843) 248-3843
4.9
(97) · General Dentistry

8151 Rourk St

(843) 449-4372

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(530) · Dental

1376 Hwy 17 N

(843) 353-3405
About

Murrells Inlet Veterinary Hospital is a full-service veterinary medical facility, located in Murrells Inlet, SC. The professional and courteous staff at Murrells Inlet Veterinary Hospital seeks to provide the best possible medical care, surgical care and dental care for their highly-valued patients. We are committed to promoting responsible pet ownership, preventative health care and health-related educational opportunities for our clients. Murrells Inlet Veterinary Hospital strives to offer excellence in veterinary care to Murrells Inlet, SC and surrounding areas. Please take a moment to contact us today, to learn more about our veterinary practice and to find out more information about how

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
449 reviews
5169
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
273 reviews have no rating
  • 304 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 143 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jimmy Jordan on Facebook

4 months ago

12/22/2020, 00:08 AM
I’ve been going there for 20 Plus years and would not go anywhere else. Professional and friendly
Business Response:

Thank you so much! Our team loves seeing these reviews!

Terry Gilley on Facebook

4 months ago

12/17/2020, 02:22 AM
Staff was friendly and very helpful.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! We are dedicated to providing our patients with high-quality dental care, so this positive review means a lot to our team.

Darla Lemley on Facebook

4 months ago

12/16/2020, 04:48 AM
My first visit to MI Dentistry and it was awesome. Received the most thorough cleaning and exam. The staff is very courteous and friendly. I highly recommend them!
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing us! We love providing our patients with exceptional dental care and supportive, positive experiences. We truly appreciate it!

Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Courtney Sypolt on Facebook

4 months ago

12/14/2020, 02:45 AM
Super sweet and nice!!! Highly recommend them to anyone!
Business Response:

Thank you. We are dedicated to providing our patients with high-quality dental care, so this review means a lot to our team!

Mark J. Gaier on Facebook

4 months ago

12/14/2020, 01:59 AM
Great dentist. Dr.Ballengee was fantastic! Highly recommend her and dental assistant Kaitlyn.
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing us! We love providing our patients with exceptional dental care and supportive, positive experiences. We truly appreciate it!

Vania Moore on Facebook

4 months ago

12/11/2020, 01:44 AM
It is a very friendly environment, everyone was very nice !
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing us!

Randy Harrill on Facebook

4 months ago

12/11/2020, 00:08 AM
Always pleasant, caring and professional.
Business Response:

Thank you very much.

Janet Jarae on Facebook

4 months ago

12/08/2020, 04:08 AM
Lanie greets you upon arrival and is so friendly and personal. My hygienist, Solonie is so sweet and informative. She’s the most thorough and personable as well. Dr. Deitz sets the tone for her friendly and accommodating staff and I highly recommend them as a choice for dentistry services in Murrells Inlet.
Business Response:

Thanks! Have a great day!

Paul Hayes on Facebook

4 months ago

12/08/2020, 03:28 AM
Always Professionalism...in care
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.