Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Murrells Inlet Dentistry, Llc

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
368 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Garden City, SC 29576

4405 Hwy 17 Bypass, Garden City, SC 29576

(843) 651-5557

https://www.murrellsinletdentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(188) · General Dentistry

34 Business Center Dr

(843) 235-0536
5.0
(476) · Cosmetic Dentists

622 S Main St

(843) 561-4039
4.9
(90) · General Dentistry

8151 Rourk St

(843) 449-4372

7 people are looking at this business

About

Murrells Inlet Veterinary Hospital is a full-service veterinary medical facility, located in Murrells Inlet, SC. The professional and courteous staff at Murrells Inlet Veterinary Hospital seeks to provide the best possible medical care, surgical care and dental care for their highly-valued patients. We are committed to promoting responsible pet ownership, preventative health care and health-related educational opportunities for our clients. Murrells Inlet Veterinary Hospital strives to offer excellence in veterinary care to Murrells Inlet, SC and surrounding areas. Please take a moment to contact us today, to learn more about our veterinary practice and to find out more information about how

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
368 reviews
5135
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
226 reviews have no rating
  • 257 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 109 Reviews4.9Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lisa Funderburk on Facebook

a month ago

09/16/2020, 12:53 PM
Very nice and comforting. I am terrified of dentist and my visit was quick and painless. I was given several options and never made to feel like I was being talked into something I didn't want. a friends recommended them and I would recommend this place to anyone. two thumbs up!!
Business Response:

Thanks, Lisa! We really appreciate it!

Valerie Jacquin on Facebook

a month ago

09/16/2020, 03:30 AM
Great caring staff! I had a crown done today and no pain! I am a baby too! Love my Dentist and assistant!!
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing us! We love providing our patients with exceptional dental care and supportive, positive experiences. We truly appreciate it!

Gayle S. McClanahan on Facebook

2 months ago

09/15/2020, 11:27 AM
I love the hygienists and Dr Bob has the BEST "chairside" manner. I feel taken care of and like I'm the only customer
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing us! We love providing our patients with exceptional dental care and supportive, positive experiences. We truly appreciate it!

Featured content
What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews

What you need to know about Google customer reviews
Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures

Creating Loyal Customers from Service Failures
Wendy Riddle Naramore on Facebook

2 months ago

09/14/2020, 11:52 AM
First visit I was very impressed with all staff. Looking forward to getting my tooth fixed Thursday.
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing us!

Starr Hume on Facebook

2 months ago

09/14/2020, 05:51 AM
Best dental care around! Recommend highly!!
Business Response:

This feedback is so valuable to us. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!

J Mark Bayer on Facebook

2 months ago

09/10/2020, 12:49 PM
I know I am a horrible dental pt with rather extensive dental issues, but this staff has never made me feel anything but cared for. They listen to my individual needs and concerns. When work has been needed, they are extremely attentive to my comfort. Thank you Dr Dietz and all of your incredible staff !
Business Response:

Thank you so much. We love reading these reviews!

Heather Beilhart on Facebook

2 months ago

09/08/2020, 08:58 AM
Dr. Dietz is amazing! She has a terrific rapport with her patients and does amazing work! She is the reason that I am no longer afraid to go to the dentist and would recommend her to anyone.
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing us!

Teresa Anderson on Facebook

2 months ago

09/08/2020, 04:49 AM
Dr D an Kaitlyn were fantastic!
Business Response:

Thank you for reviewing us! We love providing our patients with exceptional dental care and supportive, positive experiences. We truly appreciate it!

Lori Janovec on Facebook

2 months ago

09/05/2020, 04:20 AM
Very short wait time. Very considerate staff. Exam was very thorough and I was under no pressure to have any procedure done that I wasn’t comfortable with.
Business Response:

Thank you so much. We love reading these reviews!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.