Logo White
Watch Demo

Murray Bros Nurseries & Garden Centre Inc

Own this business?
4.4
117 reviews
|Home Services|Orchard Park, NY 14127

4399 Transit Rd, Orchard Park, NY 14127

(716) 662-3860

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Faery's Plant Market
4.5
(80) · Home Services

5970 S Transit Rd

(716) 434-1944

3 people are looking at this business

Gugino Lawn & Garden
4.4
(11) · Home Services

10833 Brant Reservation Rd

(716) 549-1414

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
117 reviews
570
  
422
  
38
  
23
  
14
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews4.4Google
  • 39 Reviews4.5Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donna Kondrak on Facebook

3 months ago

10/12/2019, 03:02 AM
How gorgeous our grass plant has grown these past three summers!! Thank you for planting such a healthy plant!!! 😁
Wanda Dulski on Facebook

4 months ago

09/19/2019, 03:07 AM
Great selections whether be ornamental or plantings. They’re on trend and I can count on adding every year.
Tara Martin on Facebook

4 months ago

09/16/2019, 01:19 AM
Thank you Murray Bros. Did a fantastic job at my place !
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Courtney Bee on Facebook

6 months ago

07/09/2019, 02:53 AM
I just had a wonderful experience here. I came in looking for a house plant and not only did they help me select the perfect plant, they potted it for me right there on the spot! I also couldn’t believe what a great price I got on it!
Mark Stevens on Facebook

7 months ago

06/28/2019, 15:46 PM
wife's been doing business with Murray Brothers zillion years.. came by with a problem regarding flower baskets 10 days old.. you offered zero options to maybe allow me to repurchase healthy plants.. well brother they're in your driveway now guess I'll have to go to Lowe's ...
Lizzy Dugan on Facebook

8 months ago

05/20/2019, 08:29 AM
Another day of fabulous and unique finds here!
I’ve been shopping here for years!
Great quality and something different and exciting to add to my gardens every year 🌸
Justin A. Beard on Facebook

8 months ago

05/08/2019, 06:13 AM
We came in for Bachelor Buttons (which no one else carries) and left with so much more! You seriously have the friendliest staff we have ever encountered anywhere!!!! We interacted with four employees and everyone was so gosh darn nice, talkative, and friendly. Ann (I think) in the greenhouse was awesome and gave us so many tips and was super nice. Also we met Max and Ruby!!! You have a fantastic business and should be very proud! You have earned two new repeat customers today.
Patty Lauzonis Kohlbacher on Facebook

8 months ago

05/07/2019, 06:23 AM
We are a private landscaping business and we purchase the majority of the mulch for our landscaping jobs from Murray Brothers. We always recommend Murray Brothers to our customers to purchase flowers, bushes, trees etc. The company has excellent customer service. The delivery men for the mulch/ top soil are always friendly and respectful. I can go in the nursery and ask any question and get their advice if I’m faced with a landscaping dilemma or just need some guidance.
Lindsay Kaefer on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2018, 04:46 AM
I went in yesterday completely confused about what I should do to with my front garden and Beth was a huge help!!! She understood my struggles and gave me so much information on what would work in my garden to make it flourish! Thank you Beth!!
Business Response:

Thanks! We love Beth!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.