Logo White
Watch Demo

Murphy & Garner

Own this business?
5.0
80 reviews
|Legal|Bremen, GA 30110

202 Carrollton St Suite 108, Ste 108, Bremen, GA 30110

(770) 537-5201

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Baker William T & Associates
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

78 W Wesley Rd NW

(404) 261-0446
Fryer Shuster & Lester
5.0
(2) · Legal

#410

(770) 668-9300

4 people are looking at this business

Smith White Sharma & Halpern
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

1126 Ponce De Leon Ave NE

(404) 872-7086

3 people are looking at this business

Hanofee Timothy V Atty
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

1900 Century Blvd NE # 1

(404) 325-2281
Alan G Paulk Jr
5.0
(1) · Lawyers

2900 Paces Ferry Rd SE #2000

(770) 432-2100

1 person is looking at this business

Phillip Richard Peacock
5.0
(4) · Legal

235 Peachtree St NE

(404) 880-3324

About

Specialties Specializing in: - Attorneys - Labor & Employment Law Attorneys - Social Security & Disability Law Attorneys - Civil Litigation & Trial Law Attorneys - Business Law Attorneys - Arbitration Services - Real Estate Attorneys - Arbitration & Mediation Attorneys - Personal Injury Law Attorneys - General Practice Attorneys - Wrongful Death Attorneys - Insurance Attorneys - Litigation & Tort Attorneys - Estate Planning Attorneys - Employee Benefits & Worker Compensation Attorneys History Established in 1948. "Seek justice, rebuke the oppressor; defend the fatherless, plead for the widow" (Isaiah 1:17) is our firm motto. To this end, members of the firm have not only served as effective

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
80 reviews
576
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews5.0Google
  • 17 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jan Miller Thompson on Facebook

8 months ago

07/05/2019, 16:48 PM
Eric Dobson on Facebook

9 months ago

05/22/2019, 06:42 AM
Always kept an open line of communication, very friendly, down to earth, and fair. it was great working with Stephen!
Helen Siragusa on Facebook

a year ago

01/13/2019, 06:05 AM
Stephen Garner is the most talented, professional, warm and caring attorney I’ve ever dealt with. He was extremely knowledgeable about Workers Compensations Laws. I can’t express my gratitude enough for his help in getting my case settled.
Business Response:

Thank you, Helen. I am glad we were able to help guide you through the workers' compensation process. And thank you so much for the kind words in your review.

Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Reba Moore Dever on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2018, 06:00 AM
Excellent lawyer with an outstanding office!! Can’t rave enough about it.
Douglas New on Facebook

3 years ago

08/30/2016, 07:35 AM
I have been so pleased with how cooperative the Staff is and more how professional. Seth Hansard handle my need both efficiently and professionally. I have used then a couple of times and was very satisfied. Highly recommend this Firm.
Phil Cast on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2016, 04:38 AM
When I got hurt at work, i knew how my company was about taking care of their employees.....lousy.I asked several coworkers to recommend a lawyer since i was from Alabama, Stephen Garner was the man Mr Garner gave all the right advice to win my disability case.I give all the glory to God for the Christian man Mr Garner is, both stuck by my side.I want to thank Mr Garner and his staff, great people willing to help anybody...Harold Phillip Cast
Rita Henry on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2016, 17:00 PM
Rhenna Neill Tinney on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2016, 07:59 AM
I will always be grateful for the help I received from Stephen Garner and his staff. I highly recommend them! Especially for a disability case!
Todd Pope on Facebook

4 years ago

05/01/2016, 17:00 PM
Business Response:

Thank you, Todd. We are honored to be part of your success story. It is our privilege to help victims become victors. It is very gratifying to see you paying it forward.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.