Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Murfreesboro Medical Clinic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
2584 reviews
|Medical Centers|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

1272 Garrison Dr, #303, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 893-4480

https://www.mmclinic.com/www

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

5400 Maryland Way

(615) 661-5698
5.0
(14) · Medical Centers

1110 West Clark Blvd

(615) 893-8771
5.0
(23) · Healthcare

5111 Peter Taylor Park Dr

(615) 510-6002

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(342) · Healthcare

345 23rd Ave N #301

(615) 329-2520
4.9
(909) · Doctors

103 Powell Ct Ste 200

(615) 373-3100
4.9
(898) · Medical Centers

300 Seven Springs Way

(615) 377-0790

1 person is looking at this business

About

When you don’t feel well, the last thing you need is another headache. We make health care easier. From finding a doctor, looking at your medical records, or getting directions to the closest MMC location, we’ve made it simpler. When you choose MMC, know that we provide care from the common to the complex tailored to your life and needs.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
2,584 reviews
5284
  
418
  
313
  
218
  
1107
  
2,144 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Howard Chris Jennings review for Murfreesboro Medical Clinic
Howard Chris Jennings on Facebook

9 months ago

04/19/2021, 01:46 AM
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Sometimes we older people need extra help as we moved here from a small place. A very nice young lady helped me when I was at the lab.
Wanda Raper Curtis review for Murfreesboro Medical Clinic
Wanda Raper Curtis on Facebook

9 months ago

04/15/2021, 16:38 PM
Through - efficient Dr Drumwright very nice!
Judith Davis Bevels review for Murfreesboro Medical Clinic
Judith Davis Bevels on Facebook

9 months ago

04/14/2021, 14:35 PM
Dr. Route is a wonderful pediatrician! She is patient and kind with the little ones, yet a thorough caring doctor. She’s the best we’ve seen in many years.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Billie Jo Josovitz review for Murfreesboro Medical Clinic
Billie Jo Josovitz on Facebook

9 months ago

04/14/2021, 02:33 AM
Dr Kim Shannon is a very kind and knowledgeable physician. My experience with MMC has been great. I would highly recommend this clinic for all of your healthcare needs!
Sandy Carter review for Murfreesboro Medical Clinic
Sandy Carter on Facebook

9 months ago

04/13/2021, 10:57 AM
Very caring Doctors. Dr. Ramesh wants to understand any issues that I am experiencing and is truly concerned about my everyday living routine.
Margaret Ann Garth Pope review for Murfreesboro Medical Clinic
Margaret Ann Garth Pope on Facebook

9 months ago

04/13/2021, 07:43 AM
I did not have to wait long. Everyone was very professional. And I liked Doctor Drumright— he answered my questions and was very knowledgeable and kind.
Doris Knox review for Murfreesboro Medical Clinic
Doris Knox on Facebook

9 months ago

04/13/2021, 04:53 AM
It is always a joy to see Dr. White’s face when I have to go . She is very generous when she is talking to her patiences and she does everything and gives her best diagnosis in each case. I couldn’t wish for a better doctor. She takes very good care and she treats you like you are family.
Vicki Tisdell review for Murfreesboro Medical Clinic
Vicki Tisdell on Facebook

9 months ago

04/13/2021, 02:56 AM
Very friendly service, Didn’t have to wait long, Dr. Allie is very friendly, full of energy and very Thorough. A good experience.
Monica Jones review for Murfreesboro Medical Clinic
Monica Jones on Facebook

9 months ago

04/13/2021, 02:16 AM
Dr. Hood is such a great physician. He takes the time to answer your questions and is very caring.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.