Logo White
Watch Demo

Murfreesboro Family Chiropractic and Rehabilitation

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
115 reviews
|Chiropractors|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

321 W McKnight Dr, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 890-1189

https://www.murfreesborofamilychiro.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

211 Old Hickory Boulevard

(615) 646-1003
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

300 Frances St

(615) 420-6622
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

406 W Main St

(615) 443-1000
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1139 NW Broad St #103

(615) 217-0097

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(136) · Chiropractors

5107 Maryland Way #110

(615) 309-8279

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Chiropractors

1994 Gallatin Pike N suite 206

(615) 859-6677
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
115 reviews
582
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 48 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Clayton Matlock on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2016, 09:46 AM
I love this lady she is professinal, knowledgeable and compassinate. I recommend her 1 out of 10. 10!
Melissa Allen on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2016, 12:09 PM
I have seen a chiropractor for the last 15 years now and NO ONE compares to Dr. Billie! In one visit she was able to help me be pain free in my neck...which feels like a miracle to me seeing how long I have dealt with pain while seeking chiropractic care. The atmosphere is great in the office and she truly wants to help her patients. I highly recommend her!
Linda Pobutkiewicz-Landaeta on Facebook

4 years ago

08/01/2016, 01:24 AM
The best and most caring Chiropractor EVER! I've been going to Chiropractors for over 30 yrs, Dr. Billie is the GREATEST!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Lisa Lanier Pérez on Facebook

4 years ago

05/05/2016, 01:50 AM
Dr. Billie is incredible! I've finally realized I don't have to live with pain. As a massage therapist, I suggest chiropractic care a lot, and I happily refer clients to her.
Dee Dee McFerrin on Facebook

5 years ago

02/17/2016, 16:00 PM
Debbie Morgan on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2015, 01:28 AM
Dr Billie has been excellent in treating by back problem. I am greatful for the friendship I have developed with her and Kelly.
Cindy Jeff Van Cleve on Facebook

5 years ago

11/27/2015, 12:55 PM
Tim Williams on Facebook

5 years ago

11/01/2015, 14:29 PM
Brandi Jeffords Robinson on Facebook

5 years ago

10/20/2015, 13:00 PM
Love this place my only problem is that is 3 hours away. This town should be so honored to have the best chiropractor around. Ever. Doctor Billie is fantastic and she really cares about the health and wellbeing of her patients. Just wished she was closer to me
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.