Logo White
Watch Demo

Murfreesboro Family Chiropractic and Rehabilitation

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
115 reviews
|Chiropractors|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

321 W McKnight Dr, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 890-1189

https://www.murfreesborofamilychiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(136) · Chiropractors

5107 Maryland Way #110

(615) 309-8279

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

300 Frances St

(615) 420-6622
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

406 W Main St

(615) 443-1000
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1139 NW Broad St #103

(615) 217-0097

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Healthcare

211 Old Hickory Boulevard

(615) 646-1003
5.0
(17) · Chiropractors

1994 Gallatin Pike N suite 206

(615) 859-6677
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
115 reviews
582
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 48 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Paige Rader on Facebook

2 years ago

05/31/2018, 08:40 AM
My husband and I have been patients for almost a year now and cannot say enough about Dr. Billie and her practice. She has always been so patient, not only in ensuring we are treated thoroughly, but also in explaining what is being done and how it will help. We are tremendously grateful and would highly recommend her!
Jessica Nicole Warrick on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2018, 15:48 PM
Rocky N Cyrena Bryant on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2017, 13:00 PM
I have always been afraid of going to a chiropractor and Dr. Billie made me feel at home. I am so glad my wife made me go, my pain level has went way down in just 3 visits. I look forward to my visits now.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Jon Hollifield on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2017, 16:11 PM
Trey Gambill on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2017, 02:26 AM
Dr. Billie can get you straightened out. Give her a try.
Michelle Elizabeth Reel on Facebook

3 years ago

09/18/2017, 12:42 PM
Billie has changed my life! And my son's. Both of us love coming here. The staff is amazing and the results are exceptional.
Brian Alsup on Facebook

3 years ago

09/01/2017, 01:47 AM
Buck Wayne on Facebook

3 years ago

08/16/2017, 08:45 AM
Just seen dr. Billy for the first time. And oh my God she is great. I've had back issues for the past five six years and today I learned that my biggest issue was my ribs. She did a full of adjustment on me and helped me with my TMJ pains in my jaw. Adjusting my ribs was the worst ever I even cried and I'm a big guy but they have been out of place so long and now it feels so different with them being in the proper place I feel so good and can't wait for my next visit I'm going to be doing a lot of visits here this place is awesome and today my awesome cousin actually started working there same day as my first visit ain't that cool and there other ladies working there are awesome as well I recommend this place to anyone kids or adults it's amazing.
Candace Westerwelle on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2017, 17:00 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.