Logo White
Watch Demo

Murfreesboro Family Chiropractic and Rehabilitation

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
115 reviews
|Chiropractors|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

321 W McKnight Dr, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 890-1189

https://www.murfreesborofamilychiro.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

211 Old Hickory Boulevard

(615) 646-1003
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

300 Frances St

(615) 420-6622
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

406 W Main St

(615) 443-1000
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1139 NW Broad St #103

(615) 217-0097

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(136) · Chiropractors

5107 Maryland Way #110

(615) 309-8279

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Chiropractors

1994 Gallatin Pike N suite 206

(615) 859-6677
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
115 reviews
582
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 48 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Barker on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2018, 11:17 AM
Dr. Billie is good at what she does. she finds the root problem and then develops a plan to remove the pain. The staff is friendly and fun to talk too!
Janice Crouch on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2018, 07:29 AM
Dr. Billie has helped my husband so much. He can now move his neck. He has little back pain also. She has been a great help to him. Thank you, Dr. Billie.
Dale Martin Richardson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2018, 05:19 AM
Dr. Billie and her great staff will make your day and your body better!:) My family loves to get adjusted together! Dr. Billie is an experienced massage therapist and that is a huge plus for me to help relax the knots in my neck before the adjustment. My neck is hard to adjust but she finds ways to get the job done and takes the time necessary to address your issues! SO glad she was recommended to me by a friend!:)🤗 May God bless your business as you bless us!😇
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Heather Mullican on Facebook

2 years ago

10/17/2018, 15:36 PM
So I have been waiting to write my review of Dr. Billie until I had been seeing her for a month or more. She is the first chiropractor I have ever been to and I will continue to go to her. Today, I came in to the office in a great amount of pain and left with practically no pain. She listens, has exponential amount of knowledge to recommend the best treatment and she is easy to talk to and laugh with. Her staff is always warm and welcoming. If you are looking for a chiropractor, she is your girl! Thanks so much Murfreesboro Family Chiropractic!
Cindy Rich on Facebook

2 years ago

10/08/2018, 12:36 PM
5 stars I've been to alot of chiropractors. Dr. Billie is amazing and the best one I have ever been to.
Tammy Lynn on Facebook

2 years ago

10/04/2018, 07:59 AM
Dr. Billie is the best! My 17 year old started seeing her when he had 2 ruptured disks. I didn't want to just medicate him with pain meds that won't fix the problem. Weeks later he's so much better and loves to be adjusted; I'm now seeing her and realize how much range & motion I was missing. We highly recommend seeing her for a holistic approach vs. pharmaceuticals.
Crystal Alcantar on Facebook

2 years ago

08/12/2018, 02:39 AM
love the care they give!!
Sarah Salyer Grider on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2018, 10:14 AM
Dr. Billie saved me from the intense pain that I had from an old injury. She is just wonderful. I can't say enough nice things about her and her staff.
Donna Mashburn Bailey on Facebook

2 years ago

06/22/2018, 13:56 PM
I have been to a few different chiropractors but I have to say she is definitely the best chiropractor I have been to. I went in hurting and no other chiropractor could relieve the pain in the back of my leg. I will say she’s great I am pain free. If you don’t have a chiropractor go by and see this staff they are great.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.