Logo White
Watch Demo

Murfreesboro Family Chiropractic and Rehabilitation

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
115 reviews
|Chiropractors|Murfreesboro, TN 37129

321 W McKnight Dr, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

(615) 890-1189

https://www.murfreesborofamilychiro.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

211 Old Hickory Boulevard

(615) 646-1003
5.0
(8) · Healthcare

300 Frances St

(615) 420-6622
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

406 W Main St

(615) 443-1000
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

1139 NW Broad St #103

(615) 217-0097

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(136) · Chiropractors

5107 Maryland Way #110

(615) 309-8279

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Chiropractors

1994 Gallatin Pike N suite 206

(615) 859-6677
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
115 reviews
582
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
32 reviews have no rating
  • 66 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 48 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danielle Olmstead on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2019, 01:47 AM
From the minute you walk into the office, it feels like home. Dr. Billie and her staff are the most professional and phenomenal people. Best chiropractor in Murfreesboro! 10/10, 5 out of 5 stars, AMAZING! I promise you will walk out feeling rejuvenated and refreshed after your adjustment with Dr. Billie.
Kathleen Fuller on Facebook

2 years ago

12/12/2018, 07:36 AM
Feeling my best ever glad I made the switch.
Tracy Michelle Crawford on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2018, 03:55 AM
I have searched for just the right chiropractor for years since mine moved and I must say I love this place. I am very thankful to have found these wonderful people. I highly recommend Dr Billie. She is amazing.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Carmen Escobar on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2018, 05:55 AM
This place is a great place to get adjusted and fixed up at. This place is like a family. It’s so welcoming and everything I love it here. Kyla is one of the greatest person ever so jokes around and is silly
Carol Reese on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2018, 11:29 AM
Dr Billie is the best, after an adjustment from her I feel like a new person!
Clayton Matlock on Facebook

2 years ago

11/21/2018, 10:56 AM
Dr Billy is one of the most knowledge able medical practriners. she is always in classes learning more to help you as her client.
Christa Reneé Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2018, 13:15 PM
Best Chiropractor in Murfreesboro. Dr. Billie is very knowledgeable and attentive to the patients needs. The staff is amazing and makes you feel right at home. I would definitely recommend her!
Katie Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2018, 02:11 AM
Dr Billie is a miracle worker! My back feels so much better since I started seeing her. She takes her time and is super professional and personal. And her staff is amazing!
Coleen Schamante on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2018, 03:19 AM
Very friendly. Dr. Billy is wonderful
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.