Logo White
Watch Demo

Mullen Books Inc

Own this business?
4.6
34 reviews
|Retail|Columbia, PA 17512

121 Walnut St, Columbia, PA 17512

(717) 618-0481

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Liberty Book Shop
5.0
(25) · Retail

1 E Park St

(570) 753-5201
J's Book Shelf
5.0
(4) · Retail

6377 Monroe St

(419) 517-1308
Waxwing Books
5.0
(5) · Retail

822 N 2nd St

(309) 274-5132
Textbook and Beyond
5.0
(4) · Retail

14944 Shoemaker Ave Unit D

(562) 926-8315

1 person is looking at this business

Book Boutique
5.0
(3) · Retail

19 W Pacific Ave Ste A

(702) 697-0001
Book Place
5.0
(11) · Retail

1580 S Melrose Dr Ste 102

(760) 599-8500

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
34 reviews
525
  
44
  
33
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.6Google
  • 14 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ruth Torde on Facebook

3 months ago

08/20/2019, 03:51 AM
I received a beautiful copy of Harold Weston: A Retrospective, good as new and packaged well. This was not easy to find. Thank you.
Stephanie Gambescia Seal on Facebook

2 years ago

12/21/2017, 00:38 AM
Excellent customer service! Thank you so much for locating a very special book for my father. It will certainly make Christmas a bit brighter. I truly appreciate the time spent and letting me know my options for shipping so the book got to me on time.
Becca Catherine on Facebook

2 years ago

06/28/2017, 03:43 AM
When I visited the shop today, I was not expecting rows upon rows of towering bookshelves stuffed with books. I was also not expecting a vast majority of these books to regard art, architecture, or archeology. As an art kid and book lover, I found my happy place. I will absolutely be back and referring this spot to everyone I know!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Sylvia Fischbach-Braden on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2016, 03:59 AM
Stumbled across your store while travelling. We were in 7th heaven with the selection and prices; bought six art and design books. We'll be back.
Michelle Hill on Facebook

5 years ago

09/14/2014, 02:39 AM
Leon Phillips on Facebook

5 years ago

06/10/2014, 02:35 AM
Thank you for the great service! My Morris Louis book arrived in Vancouver in perfect condition. You did a great job of packaging it and overall you were just great to deal with. I will be back to shop at your store!
Elizabeth Fielding on Facebook

6 years ago

11/08/2013, 00:24 AM
Amanda Marie on Facebook

6 years ago

10/14/2013, 03:06 AM
Terri Bridgwater on Facebook

6 years ago

10/05/2013, 01:54 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.