Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mugshots Diner Philadelphia

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
993 reviews
|Diners|Philadelphia, PA 19125

2424 E York St, Philadelphia, PA 19125

(215) 426-2424

http://www.mugshotdiner.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(15) · American

4366 RT 130 NORTH

(609) 880-0234
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1825 W Chew St

(610) 841-3327
4.9
(19) · Seafood

2101 S 3rd St

(215) 800-1067
4.8
(128) · Restaurants

258 Bridge St

(610) 917-0962

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(6) · Restaurants

2124 E Hagert St

(215) 460-8833
4.8
(122) · Restaurants

237 N Reading Ave

(610) 367-6734

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
993 reviews
5499
  
4251
  
3110
  
243
  
180
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christi Curran review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
Christi Curran on Facebook

8 years ago

08/16/2013, 01:50 AM
Awesome staff, great food and a clean atmosphere.. go check it out and see for yourself!!
Nancy Hilferty-Buggey review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
Nancy Hilferty-Buggey on Facebook

8 years ago

08/03/2013, 01:10 AM
What a great place, super nice staff, great atmosphere and delicious food!
Cisco Kidd review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
Cisco Kidd on Facebook

8 years ago

07/21/2013, 02:38 AM
I was just there very good breakfast
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Jennifer Coughlin Zimath review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
Jennifer Coughlin Zimath on Facebook

8 years ago

06/22/2013, 01:17 AM
Great food and the owner and his staff are amazing!
Kei Kurimoto review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
Kei Kurimoto on Facebook

9 years ago

06/04/2013, 01:03 AM
I was delightfully surprised by how much I enjoyed my meal! I'm a jersey girl and am a big fan of diners! However, with understanding how much our food supply is becoming contaminated by chemicals and processed foods, the only way I can enjoy a diner visit is to pretend I'm completely naive. Mugshots however, makes their recipes from scratch...even down to my favorite COLESLAW!! I am looking forward to going back!
Ashley Pierce review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
Ashley Pierce on Facebook

9 years ago

06/02/2013, 02:57 AM
Great variety of food...great food...great atmosphere...decently priced...really impressed...hope they stay for a long time or forever and can't wait to go back!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.