Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mugshots Diner Philadelphia

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
993 reviews
|Diners|Philadelphia, PA 19125

2424 E York St, Philadelphia, PA 19125

(215) 426-2424

http://www.mugshotdiner.com/

Open now:7:00 am - Midnight

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(15) · American

4366 RT 130 NORTH

(609) 880-0234
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1825 W Chew St

(610) 841-3327
4.9
(19) · Seafood

2101 S 3rd St

(215) 800-1067
4.8
(128) · Restaurants

258 Bridge St

(610) 917-0962

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(6) · Restaurants

2124 E Hagert St

(215) 460-8833
4.8
(122) · Restaurants

237 N Reading Ave

(610) 367-6734

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
993 reviews
5499
  
4251
  
3110
  
243
  
180
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marge Bennett review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
Marge Bennett on Facebook

8 years ago

03/11/2014, 01:34 AM
Went there today with my daughter and my granddaughter to see how their food was. The service we got was very excellent ,But no matter where you go to eat ,you either get a nice waitress or a nasty one.The young lady that waited on us was very,very nice.The food was very good too.I will be going back there to eat.oh,and the place was airy-you didn`t feel closed in when you sat down to eat.
Melody Colon review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
Melody Colon on Facebook

8 years ago

02/19/2014, 02:51 AM
I absolutely ♡ Mugshot have never had a problem with the food or staff and go there often with my family.
Robbie Brabston review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
Robbie Brabston on Facebook

8 years ago

02/14/2014, 03:00 AM
Burgers are amazing
Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Barb Hodolitz Carter review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
Barb Hodolitz Carter on Facebook

8 years ago

01/23/2014, 03:07 AM
ALWAYS GOOD :)
Dana Pinckney review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
Dana Pinckney on Facebook

8 years ago

01/17/2014, 01:20 AM
The Mugshot Diner is awesome...The booths are spacious with plenty of leg room. The lighting and the colors are beautiful. The employees are very delightful and pleasant. Now let's talk about the food. Tasty, Good, Awesome, Magnificent and The presentation what more can I say. Just beautiful.
ree1126 review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
ree1126 on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

01/07/2014, 01:53 AM
Lunch with friends Good diner food, large portions, friendly staff. Happy we have another venue in the neighborhood to patronize.
Linda Ristine-Baldt review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
Linda Ristine-Baldt on Facebook

8 years ago

12/24/2013, 01:26 AM
Mugshot is an amazing Diner... food is always good... staff is very friendly... and the owner is always very nice...
Buongiornopizza Esquipulas review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
Buongiornopizza Esquipulas on Facebook

8 years ago

12/18/2013, 02:15 AM
Nice and clean!
Paul K review for Mugshots Diner Philadelphia
Paul K on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

10/25/2013, 01:16 AM
Very Satisfying Breakfast My daughter and I stopped in at this fairly new establishment for breakfast on Thursday, October 24th at 8:30am. There was FREE street parking available adjacent to the diner when we visited, which was a big Plus in my book. The place had only a few customers at the time so we were greeted and seated immediately. This diner was very clean and is decorated with – you guessed it – mug shots of what appear to be real criminals and celebrities. Unique and interesting. But none of the above means anything if the breakfast isn’t good. Well, the breakfast was good – very good, in fact. Our server was cordial and periodically checked with us to make sure everything was ok. I ordered the French toast with a side of sausage and an OJ and my daughter ordered the pancakes with a side of sausage and an OJ. The juice was brought out cold, the food was brought out hot and everything was very tasty. Both meals were very good and very filling. When I return to that section of Philly, I will most likely return to Mugshot Diner.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.