Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Muffler Tech

Claimed
4.9
370 reviews
|Accessories|Sacramento, CA 95823

6160 Florin Rd, Sacramento, CA 95823

(916) 421-0399

https://gotduals.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 2:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Retail in your area
5.0
(11) · Accessories

2415 W Capitol Ave

(916) 372-4900
5.0
(8) · Retail
5.0
(13) · Men's Clothing
5.0
(6) · Retail

816 E Church St

(209) 948-6410
5.0
(5) · Accessories

330 Palladio Pkwy Suite 2001

(916) 817-8390
About

Muffler Tech has been in business since 1994. From our beginning in Stockton to our shop in Sacramento, we offer more products, service, and knowledge than any of our competitors. We sell more product than any other independent dealer with our Sacramento location. It is our mission to provide you with the highest quality service from a complete custom exhaust system to a stock replacement muffler.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
370 reviews
5284
  
43
  
30
  
22
  
18
  
73 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Romeo O. review for Muffler Tech
Romeo O. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/12/2014, 05:08 AM
I always have the best experience when I bring my cars to Muffler Tech. The price, the quality of work, and the customer service is amazing. It's a bit of a drive for me but worth every penny spent on fuel and time. These guys are THE BEST.
Romeo o. review for Muffler Tech
Romeo o. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/12/2014, 02:01 AM
I always have the best experience I always have the best experience when I bring my cars to Muffler Tech. The price, the quality of work, and the customer service is amazing. It's a bit of a drive for me but worth every penny spent on fuel and time. These guys are THE BEST.
Abdel L. review for Muffler Tech
Abdel L. on Superpages

8 years ago

05/06/2014, 14:27 PM
Very happy with their customer service and quick turn around. Had my catalytic converters stolen. Matt took care of me and was extremely helpful and friendly. They installed rebar to make it harder the next time those s try to steal from me :)
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Abdel l. review for Muffler Tech
Abdel l. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/06/2014, 04:01 AM
Very happy with their customer service and quick turn around. Had my catalytic converters stolen. Matt took care of me and was extremely helpful and friendly. They installed rebar to make it harder the next time those bastards try to steal from me :)
Abdel l. review for Muffler Tech
Abdel l. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/06/2014, 03:40 AM
Very happy with their customer service Very happy with their customer service and quick turn around. Had my catalytic converters stolen. Matt took care of me and was extremely helpful and friendly. They installed rebar to make it harder the next time those bastards try to steal from me :)
Abdel L. review for Muffler Tech
Abdel L. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/06/2014, 02:57 AM
Very happy with their customer service and quick turn around. Had my catalytic converters stolen. Matt took care of me and was extremely helpful and friendly. They installed rebar to make it harder the next time those bastards try to steal from me :)
Alexanderhet@hotmail.com A. review for Muffler Tech
Alexanderhet@hotmail.com A. on Superpages

8 years ago

05/05/2014, 15:05 PM
A+ service I had a kat put on my Yukon last year they were friendly and did such a good job when I decided to put a exhaust on my jeep there was no question on where to go they really care about their customers and the guy up front Matthew will go the extra mile and make sure u leave happy I only gave 5 stars because I ran out of room
Alexander R. review for Muffler Tech
Alexander R. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/05/2014, 07:33 AM
A+ service I had a kat put on my Yukon last year they were friendly and did such a good job when I decided to put a exhaust on my jeep there was no question on where to go they really care about their customers and the guy up front Matthew will go the extra mile and make sure u leave happy I only gave 5 stars because I ran out of room
Alexander R. review for Muffler Tech
Alexander R. on Insider Pages

8 years ago

05/05/2014, 04:03 AM
A+ service A+ service I had a kat put on my Yukon last year they were friendly and did such a good job when I decided to put a exhaust on my jeep there was no question on where to go they really care about their customers and the guy up front Matthew will go the extra mile and make sure u leave happy I only gave 5 stars because I ran out of room
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.