Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Muffler Express

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Accessories|West Sacramento, CA 95691

2415 W Capitol Ave, West Sacramento, CA 95691

(916) 372-4900

http://mufflerexpress.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(8) · Retail
5.0
(6) · Retail

816 E Church St

(209) 948-6410
5.0
(13) · Men's Clothing
5.0
(5) · Accessories

330 Palladio Pkwy Suite 2001

(916) 817-8390
About

Since 1994 we have been Muffler Express, serving W Sacramento and surrounding areas. Call us 1st! Submitted by: LocalInternetAds.com

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
54
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Gabriel Hernandez review for Muffler Express
Gabriel Hernandez on Facebook

2 years ago

04/06/2020, 05:32 AM
Did amazing job save me from having a blowout and took their time
Tammy Delgado review for Muffler Express
Tammy Delgado on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2019, 16:23 PM
The new owners Matthew & Josh of the Muffler Express are very professional, friendly and knowledgeable. They provided me with Outstanding Customer Service. I highly recommend everyone to get their mufflers at their shop. I am one extremely happy customer! 😁
Cory Ruiz review for Muffler Express
Cory Ruiz on Facebook

5 years ago

12/07/2016, 09:30 AM
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Matt Puffee White review for Muffler Express
Matt Puffee White on Facebook

6 years ago

09/09/2016, 17:10 PM
Great service! Reasonable prices. Had them do new exhaust on my 69 el camino and my 97 Tahoe.
Pegpelca review for Muffler Express
Pegpelca on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/20/2011, 14:21 PM
What a wonderful, unexpected surprise! – We live in a safe area of East Sact--who knew that some jerk would "rip off" the cationic converter on our beloved 94 Toyota 4runner--parked in our driveway! What? Is this some kind of a cruel joke? I called Toyota-bad idea-they want thousands-then I found Muffler express in West Sact on Google--I called (not expecting much) and spoke with the owner 'Tony'. What a delightful man and he told me the absolute truth--can you imagine? We took the very loud 4 runner to see Tony and $250 later and about 30 minutes, our car is better than new-- If you need muffler or anything related to that--go see Tony and his outstanding employee 'Tony' (he did the work)--honesty, integrity, kindness and a great 'deal'!!! I never write reviews--this business is impressive and we no longer feel 'violated' by the creeps who stole our catalytic converter. And---I have faith in Google and other reviews--Great work Tony!!! Peg and Randy
squidsvsbrains review for Muffler Express
squidsvsbrains on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

09/02/2010, 03:03 AM
I took my car in for a simple bracket welding. Tony was so nice and polite and didn't treat me like some dumb girl trying to get her car fixed. He didn't try to upsell anything which is nice and something I'm always wary about when getting my car serviced. I was probably only there about 20 minutes before I was back on the road! I'm really glad a place like this is doing business in West Sacramento!
xrossed review for Muffler Express
xrossed on Yellow Pages

12 years ago

08/12/2010, 10:13 AM
Called for a quote on a catalytic converter. They gave me a good price and had the part on hand. Made an appointment for later that day. They showed me the job after they were done and were helpful explaining the exhaust system. The job was finished in under 30 minutes. I was happy and would recommend them to you also.
hroni review for Muffler Express
hroni on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/11/2010, 16:00 PM
Honest and fast!‎ – There's absolutely no better place for an honest, inexpensive and fast-at-work mechanic than Tony and his crew!!!
bishoplord review for Muffler Express
bishoplord on Citysearch

13 years ago

12/26/2008, 02:24 AM
3rd times the charm – Had a rough start trying to get service with Muffler Express. They were about to close for lunch when I first stopped by, and when I came back over an hour later, I could not find anybody that worked there, but the garage was opened. I had left, and then called back about 45 minutes later and returned. It took about 15 minutes before they were ready to install a muffler on my car, which by the way, I provided and the final price was an even $60, which included adding custom piping in order for it to fit. The welder working on my car stopped by the waiting room to have me take a look at how the muffler was situated before he put the final weld on, to make sure that the fitment was to my liking; It looked great. The total time it took them to complete the job was around 30 to 40 minutes. The waiting room had plenty of seating and there was a TV to watch. Cleanliest is on par with pretty much any auto repair shop. Overall I'm satisfied with the service I received. I only wish I could have taken care of it the first time I stopped by, instead of the third.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.