Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Mud Queen Pottery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
67 reviews
|Paint-Your-Own Pottery|Skyline View, PA 17112

5933 Linglestown Rd, Skyline View, PA 17112

(717) 652-1000

https://www.mudqueenpottery.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Recreation in your area
4.8
(28) · Recreation

8801

(717) 632-0027

1 person is looking at this business

About

Pottery Retail

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
67 reviews
550
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine Waters review for Mud Queen Pottery
Christine Waters on Facebook

a year ago

11/11/2020, 19:48 PM
I truly enjoyed myself so much, at the Wine and Wheel event with friends, that I registered for the 8-week session a week later! The environment is clean, welcoming, unique and relaxing! Audra (the owner) and her daughter, Maggie, are sweet, kind, patient, and have such welcoming personalities! Everything about Mud Queen Pottery is splendid!
Georgia Watson review for Mud Queen Pottery
Georgia Watson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/14/2020, 13:23 PM
Took my granddaughter there a few weeks back to inquire about classes and met two of the loveliest women, the owner and her daughter! Their love for their art was infectious and we came away wanting to start classes immediately! Check it out you won’t be disappointed ❤️
Candace Bordner review for Mud Queen Pottery
Candace Bordner on Facebook

2 years ago

03/03/2020, 18:06 PM
Ah! I'm apart of the 8-week intro course and I absolutely ADORE my classes. As if thursday nights aren't already something to look forward to, I get to leave all my worries at the door and get my hands dirty. Working clay is so relaxing and I love love love my teachers and classmates. I come from mechanicsburg, but the drive is worth every second. I love mudqueen!!
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Carole Lee review for Mud Queen Pottery
Carole Lee on Facebook

2 years ago

01/21/2020, 01:11 AM
I heard of your establishment through a friend and wanted to check into classes. I’ve done pottery years ago, both slab and wheel and missed working with my hands. Lauren was very informative and friendly! I’ll be starting classes this Monday!
Cathy Orwan review for Mud Queen Pottery
Cathy Orwan on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 03:18 AM
Wine and wheel is a great group event. Just the right mix of fun and learning.
Bobby B Scott review for Mud Queen Pottery
Bobby B Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

01/18/2020, 00:52 AM
Lots of fun and great instruction.
Kathy Novosel review for Mud Queen Pottery
Kathy Novosel on Facebook

2 years ago

11/30/2019, 00:29 AM
Wonderful quality, unusual gifts, always something new!
Charles Feathers review for Mud Queen Pottery
Charles Feathers on Facebook

2 years ago

08/09/2019, 05:17 AM
the quality of service is above the rest. great atmosphere too.
Jennifer Ellam Starsinic review for Mud Queen Pottery
Jennifer Ellam Starsinic on Facebook

3 years ago

05/24/2019, 16:39 PM
Very friendly and willing to answer questions. Cute shop!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.