Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Muchas Gracias Mexican Food

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
1054 reviews
|Breakfast & Brunch|Salem, OR 97302

4940 Commercial St SE, Salem, OR 97302

(503) 585-5871

https://www.muchasgraciasmexicanfood.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1237 NE 48th Ave

(503) 648-3424
4.8
(63) · Bakeries

711 Main St

(503) 859-4144

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(297) · Breakfast & Brunch

2935

(503) 758-5549

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(60) · Mexican

3138 SE Powell Blvd

(971) 344-7257
4.7
(115) · Mexican

3405 SE 82nd Ave

(360) 836-2901

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(3084) · Breakfast & Brunch

2204 NE Alberta St

(503) 477-6605
About

Muchas Gracias prepares delicious, authentic Mexican food in-house everyday. Using the freshest ingredients for robust flavor, we invite you to enjoy our popular burritos and tacos. Our friendly staff and fast service will have you enjoying your meal in no time. Our giant burritos, tacos and enchiladas will satisfy the biggest cravings. We also offer cheese quesadillas, carnitas (pork) burrito and chicken crispy or soft tacos. Try our combination plates and choose from enchiladas, chiles rellenos, fish tacos, carne asada, adobada, carnitas or grilled chicken. Our combination plates are served with homemade rice and beans made continuously throughout the day. We are open for breakfast, lunch,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
1,054 reviews
5501
  
4269
  
3129
  
256
  
192
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joe Scism on Foursquare

2 years ago

04/20/2019, 04:00 AM
Great carneé Asada
Sewbike on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

04/09/2018, 18:42 PM
Good Mexican food Muchas Gracias different from the last time I was there. They used to have a salsa bar with jalapeños and spicy carrots. The menu is broad and very limited for vegetarians. The have daily specials for $5.99 and combo meals as well as al a...More
Sewbike on Trip Advisor

3 years ago

04/09/2018, 02:02 AM
Good Mexican food Muchas Gracias different from the last time I was there. They used to have a salsa bar with jalapeños and spicy carrots. The menu is broad and very limited for vegetarians. The have daily specials for $5.99 and combo meals as well as al a carte. The prices are reasonable and service is quick for eat in or take out. The food is delicious but nothing over the top. I prefer over typical family Mexican restaurants. I would eat here again. They do not have a bar and i don’t remember if they sold beer or wine.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Mykel O on Trip Advisor

4 years ago

06/24/2017, 03:32 AM
clean with flatscreen menu ordering One block away from the Phenoxx inn hotel ,just past the irish omelette sign,there's welcome to much as gracias!! For the large seating thers tables nd!! the chairs are new and clean,the menu is amazing on flatscreen' . Fajita burrito supreme ,Diabla's spicy chiken or the oregon burrito are favorites of mine but you can take it on another level with 5 crispy taqitos or soft tacos. average meal for two nd drink 28$
Kevin R on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

08/27/2016, 01:41 AM
My fav late night place This, in my opinion, is the best Muchas Gracias in Salem I usually will use the drive through when its late and i am hungry. Last time was after a long journey back from The Redwoods in Cali. It was just after midnight so went here instead of cooking. I almost always get the Carne Asada giant burrito..with the green sauce good as always. Daughter got the 2 enchilada meal and she said it was great. A little spendy for fast food but 100 times better than Taco Bell.
sp4301 on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

08/01/2016, 02:21 AM
Breakfast burrito! Really big, really good breakfast burritos. I love the bacon but the machaca is yummy too. Don't forget a side of chips, they make em tasty!
MazatlanMarkcom on Trip Advisor

5 years ago

06/17/2016, 02:25 AM
Hit and miss I have eaten at Mucha gracias many times over the years. I have had huge pieces of gristle and fat in my burritos. I have enjoyed the gaucomole based vegetarian burritos. Once i ordered the bean and cheese with extra onion. They charged me $0.99 for a few chunks of diced onion. I routinely order the carne asada steak burrito for $6.05. It seems over priced to me, but does the job. They have a good salsa bar. Last visit i tried the "mix" salsa, it blew my doors off. I continued to use it sparingly. Sodas are $2, i can't afford that.
cwvw79 on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

12/30/2015, 00:54 AM
Best Burritos Ever Can't say enough about the chili rellenos burritos. They are magic. You won't find a better meal for the money and each location puts their own special twist on the menu. Stop in soon!
Howard M on Trip Advisor

6 years ago

06/19/2015, 01:57 AM
Love this place! Excellent Mexican food at a reasonable price. This is a casual (fast food) Mexican place. But the food is served hot and fresh, and it tastes fantastic. Everything is good - tacos, burritos, enchiladas, rolled tacos, rice, beans, you name it. I eat here at least once a week and have not been disappointed yet. They have daily specials with a drink for $5.99, which is one of the best deal's in town given how good the food is. Do yourself a favor and give this place a try.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.