Logo White
Watch Demo

MTTS Granite

Own this business?
5.0
89 reviews
|Contractors|Waco, TX 76712

305 Granite Dr, Waco, TX 76712

(254) 776-6900

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Since 1991, MTTS Granite and Marble has been providing customers throughout the Waco, Texas area with the finest granite and marble counter tops. We take pride in our work and being able to provide our customers with the highest quality of natural stone counter tops that are made to last. Whether you're interested in getting new marble counter tops for your master bathroom or adding an island in your kitchen, our team will work one-on-one with you to design and install exactly what you have been dreaming of. The total price of your natural stone includes the following: Professional field measuring, templates, travel fees, standard edges, corners, cut-outs (sink, cooktop, faucet holes), labor

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
89 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lesley S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

02/19/2015, 16:12 PM
I was very happy with the level of knowledge and expertise of the guys who work for MTTS Granite and Marble. They did a wonderful job for us we are very happy with the result of our new granite.
Henry K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/29/2015, 14:08 PM
MTTS Grantie and Marble is the best company around. They know what they are doing, they are super reputable and I would recommend them to anyone, the did a great job for me.
Gary F. on Citysearch

5 years ago

01/29/2015, 06:48 AM
I am very satisfied with the quality of work done by MTTS Granite and Marble, they did a really good job on our bathroom.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Susan J. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

01/29/2015, 05:29 AM
Number one place in town
MTTS Granite and Marble is the best place in town, I love using them they do a really great job. They are number one.
Riley L. on Citysearch

5 years ago

01/22/2015, 13:31 PM
MTTS Granite and Marble does an amazing job, they have done multiple jobs for us and all of them have been very well done. I am going to use them again for sure.
Doug F. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

12/30/2014, 06:26 AM
Fantastic company
I love everything about working with MTTS Granite and Marble. They have consistently done a great job for me on my houses and I am super pleased with the work they do.
Ellie G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/30/2014, 04:43 AM
When we were building our first home, our builder recommended MTTS Granite and Marble, and we are very glad they did. MTTS has done a lot of work for us and they have been great. We are very happy with the way our kitchen looks.
Sherry G. on Citysearch

5 years ago

11/25/2014, 12:05 PM
The staff working for MTTS Granite and Marble are wonderful, professional and knowledgeable. Now I know why everyone uses them.
Gabriella H. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

10/28/2014, 14:01 PM
Very nice
I had a really wonderful experience with MTTS Granite and Marble. They were super easy to work with and they were very helpful the entire time.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.