Logo White
Watch Demo

MTTS Granite

Own this business?
5.0
89 reviews
|Contractors|Waco, TX 76712

305 Granite Dr, Waco, TX 76712

(254) 776-6900

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Since 1991, MTTS Granite and Marble has been providing customers throughout the Waco, Texas area with the finest granite and marble counter tops. We take pride in our work and being able to provide our customers with the highest quality of natural stone counter tops that are made to last. Whether you're interested in getting new marble counter tops for your master bathroom or adding an island in your kitchen, our team will work one-on-one with you to design and install exactly what you have been dreaming of. The total price of your natural stone includes the following: Professional field measuring, templates, travel fees, standard edges, corners, cut-outs (sink, cooktop, faucet holes), labor

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
89 reviews
558
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
31 reviews have no rating
  • 36 Reviews5.0Google
  • 15 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenn D. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

11/03/2015, 12:25 PM
I was mostly satisfied while working with MTTS Granite & Marble with the products they delivered and the people that work for the company seeing as though they were all very knowledgeable.
Jamie H. on Citysearch

4 years ago

11/03/2015, 04:29 AM
MTTS Granite & Marble were a great company to work with. They updated our whole kitchen, made a BBQ pit, put in marble floors in the kitchen and bathroom. I was very happy with the end results.
Katie G. on Citysearch

4 years ago

09/11/2015, 16:49 PM
The project that was done by MTTS Granite and Marble was completed in such a timely manner, I was very happy with it. Everyone that's involved within the team is just great.
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Noreen H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/17/2015, 05:13 AM
Everyone we worked with on the project at MTTS Granite and Marble did a fantastic job. They were so good at their job and we were so impressed with the work they did.
Dan G. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/20/2015, 11:20 AM
We got exactly what we expected, they did a beautiful job and and we were so happy with it. MTTS Granite and Marble really came through and we are so happy we found such a great company to work with.
hannah f. on Insider Pages

4 years ago

05/12/2015, 14:06 PM
Great people
Everything this company can do is amazing. They are an incredible group of people who do absolutely great work. I tell everyone about them and if they come to our home and see there work they cant wait to use them.
Olivia M. on Citysearch

4 years ago

05/12/2015, 04:29 AM
Everyone that works for this company that we have worked for have been great. They are so courteous and knowledgeable in there field. They have provided such wonderful quality work we are so happy with the results.
Harly m. on Insider Pages

5 years ago

03/16/2015, 05:37 AM
amazing products
I recommend MTTS Granite and Marble to anyone looking for a quality product in any room of your house. The hard working people wont disappoint you when you see that finished product you will be amazed and wonder what else can you have them do for you.
wendy c. on Citysearch

5 years ago

03/16/2015, 03:13 AM
The work that MTTS Granite and Marble do is absolutely incredible. They are awesome people to work with and will always deliver quality work. I have recommended them to so many people and everyone has been happy with there work.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.